Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 767 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 6,7
  • Lokasi 8,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,1
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,1
  • Makanan 6,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

juliana dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Small, cozy, nicely decorated rooms
The hotel was nicely located by the lake, the rooms were very cozy and quiet
I really like this hotel. The rooms were small but cozy and the decoration is not as tacky as it appears in the page. The breakfast was nothing out of the world but it was good for the price and quality of the room and friendliness of the staff. I would stay here again!
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Paul dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Comfortable and Convenient
People, People, People..... the hotel's staff makes the difference
The hotel has a great staff. They are knowledgeable, resourceful, and helpful. It is located just a couple of minutes from Hoan Kiem Lake and the historical Old Quarter. Yet, it is away from the horrific Hanoi traffic and noise. There is even a Fivimart Supermarket around the corner on Ly Thai To Road (just follow the locals with bags of groceries and you will locate the supermarket). There are many local eateries in the vicinity of the hotel. The room is well equipped, spacious and comfortable. WiFi is strong!!!
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sophie dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Great staff, very attentive and spacious rooms
Staff, food and Location
Very pleasant and no hassles, the location was opposite a park that was beautiful and had numerous shopping ally's. The food was great we were invited to a christmas party free of charge when we arrived Christmas Eve!
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Pamela dari Cile
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
regular
large room, breakfast, location
A large room and comfortable but there were problems with the shower and wc. Good Breakfast. Good location, not noisy.
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

ROBERT dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2014
Super clean , safe , location
Safety , staff , location
I took my last day in Hanoi for business and forgot my paper with visa and credit card in the taxi. Hotel is trying the best to contact the taxi and bring us to police office and we luckily got our paper back . We are really appreciated hotel prompt help . Highly recommend hotel with its great location , friendly - helpful staff , excellent services of breakfast , internet ... We will come back soon after lunar Tet
Diulas pada 24 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

irena dari Rusia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2014
short but very good
good english speaking, good service, tasty food
I liked this hotel, well situated in downtown, small and very friendly. We came late in the evening, ordered in room and got (rather quick) tasty dinner, baby cot was ready in few minutes (we forgot to order it for advance). If I come back to Hanoi one day very probably I will stay in this hotel.
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

ROBERT dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2014
Nicest hotel ever
1.Staff , 2. Comfortable room and bed , 3. Fast & free internet
Hotel's always clean , bright and in good conditions . Room is very clean , large bathroom with bathtub is preferred . Breakfast is not very huge but variety of choice and keep hot during whole breakfast . Fast and free internet is a bonus too . Staffs're friendly , polite and helpful - they make us really happy stay and we highly recommend this hotel for sure . Come back soon
Diulas pada 21 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

ROBERT dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2014
Just like coming home.Thank you
Great Location , staff, Cleaniness
The very first moment of arriving , all staff greet me with smiles and say : Welcome you back to hotel , Mr Robert ! Yes thank you all Hotel is clean. Nice room with window , Air con , internet, large bathroom ... all needed things for a comfortable stay . Hotel is closed to lake and few minutes by walk to Old Quarter . I choose this hotel for my every stay in Hanoi for business
Diulas pada 18 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Bertrand dari Perancis
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
great
well located, friendly staff, affordable
I enjoyed my stay very much and would recommend it to anybody going to Hanoï. great job !
Diulas pada 17 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

prapruit dari Thailand
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
Nothing special
Nothing positive for this hotel
We just stayed 1 night so could not write too much for this hotel. In general it is small and budget hotel like guest house and just suitable for backpackers only. Location is good and nothing else. Room was not clean and very cramp. Cold breakfast and no internet connection.
Diulas pada 17 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: