Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 767 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 6,7
  • Lokasi 8,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,1
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,1
  • Makanan 6,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

Charles dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Always great!
Clean, location, breakfast.
Clean, good FREE breakfast when booked through Agoda, location is right by sword lake. Highly recommended hotel.
Diulas pada 13 Oktober 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Hung dari Vietnam
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Good place to stay in Old Quarter of Hanoi
Reasonable cost, center of the Old Quarter and the staffs work well
The stay was nice, we even choose to extend the stay for 2 days more. We have a room upgrade to Deluxe from day 1 which is bigger and nicer. The hotel is at reasonable price. Look at its size, it's acceptable when you choose to stay in Hanoi Old Quarter, close to everything, Hoan Kiem lake is 4 minutes of walking distance. Reception is open 24 hours so it's very convenience for us to stay up late, the staffs are helpful as well. Breakfast is just ok, but there are so many food just around the hotel, you will be happy to stay there if you are food lovers.
Diulas pada 07 Oktober 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Charles dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Clean, good location, highly recommended
Clean, breakfast, location
I've stayed here several times and considering you get the hotel for a good price I would highly recommend it. Good location, good breakfast, very clean, nice staff.
Diulas pada 07 Oktober 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Marjorie dari Kanada
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan September 2014
Very comfortable, and clean.
Cleanliness, great staff, good location.
No issues at all. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Carmelita dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Premier Executive Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2014
good!
convenient, comfortable, clean
The room, furniture was clean. I slept well but my husband could not sleep, he said the bed was uncomfortable. The breakfast provided was so-so. The staff was friendly and email replies regarding airport pick up was prompt. We arrived late in the airport and the driver waited for us almost 1.5h! When I called the hotel to enquire regarding the driver, they were so polite and helpful. Very convenient to the Hoan Kiem Lake, at the same time not the most busy noisy area, so our stay was great!
Diulas pada 30 September 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

CHENWEI dari Cina
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014
very friendly staffs, but deluxe room is small
staff, location, service
it's great to be back to this hotel after we left for Halong for 3 days. but the deluxe room is much much smaller than the executive room. nevertheless, i like the experience here.
Diulas pada 29 September 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

CHENWEI dari Cina
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2014
really good location with friendly staffs
staff, location, room
it was such a pleasant experience staying in this hotel. the staffs were really friendly and solved all the issues/enquiries/problems we had. highly recommended!
Diulas pada 25 September 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Bing dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014
value for money hotel in strategic location
location, cleanliness, friendly staff
Diulas pada 19 September 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ong dari Singapura
Pasangan
Suite Executive Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2014
It's a Good Stay
Customer Service is fast, location it's good to me, feel comfortable
Good
Diulas pada 16 September 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

CHONG dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
clean Hotel
clean,quiet,comfortable.
good staff,good food.nice location.
Diulas pada 14 September 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: