Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 767 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 6,7
  • Lokasi 8,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,1
  • Layanan 8,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,1
  • Makanan 6,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

Charles dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2012
Very rommantic room
Rommantic, super clean
Got upgraded to the Presidential suite which was amazing. This was only after declining an upgrade which went on for about 2 minutes. I honestly didn't want to may a dollar more for an upgrade. So obviously they were out of the room I purchased. Win Win for me.
Diulas pada 11 Februari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

CHIEN dari Vietnam
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013
Great hotel in Old Quarter , near Hoan Kiem lake
3 star hotel - 5 star hotel deserved ! This is really our second home
We , do pick Gia Bao hotel for our coming back stay in hotel as always. Staffs welcomed us with smiles and willing, giving us the best room as possible. Room is very nice and clean , neated. Breakfast is nice served and variety of food . We also like its excellent location that convenient to walk to Hoan Kiem lake and Old Quarter. Taxis are always ready just in the front of the hotel . We do love this hotel as our second home , as we have to travel to Hanoi 2 time at least per month . Highly recommended
Diulas pada 11 Februari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

AISHA dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Great location
Central location in the Old Quarter, with the bonus that the room was very quiet and the windows could open to receive fresh air.
Welcoming staff at any time of day or night who were always happy to fulfill a request no matter how small. Front desk staff information relevant and appropriate, interested but not intrusive. Room security very sound and room standard and cleanliness good for this price bracket.
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ankit dari India
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Big and clean rooms
Good staff helpfull and close to hoan kiem lake
The hotel is hood for a 1 or 2 fay stay , there are. Many hotels next to it some of which looked better to me, but i couldn't try as i already had booked this hotel, the warm water in bathroom is limited and than u hv to wait for some time for the warm water which was annoying to me, the wifi connectivity was also. Not great in my rooms. Overall it wasn't bad nor it was a great experience.
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Shireen dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Keluarga
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Great location and spacious room. Must stay.
Great location. Spacious room. Friendly and helpful staff
Located in a very central area. Food and transport were very easy. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Indeed value for money. Water heater was not working well. Many attempts were made to repair it, but attempts were not succesful. Besides that, everything else was perfect with this hotel.
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Harald dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Nice location but very noisy
Very friendly staff and nice and diverse breakfast
The hotel has very friendly young staff who been very friendly and made me feel very welcome. Every morning the breakfast had a couple of different selection/choices on the food and fruit juice. The rooms I had was not very big but big enough for 1 person and may would be OK for 2 person. The room was clean when I arrived and got everyday a nice house keeping. What I did not like was the fact that the room was very noise from the early morning (5 am) to late in the night (11:30 pm)because of heavy motorbike and car traffic (honking) and advertisement announcement. As higher the floor as worse the noise. I also did not appreciate to pay an additional $ 15 for early arrival, but did not a refund for early (1 day)departure.
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

duyen dari Australia
Pasangan
Premier Executive Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Average ,should rating as a 3 star not 3.5,star
Breakfast very poor, staff give no service , too expensive, bathroom needs renovated
Staff does not clean our room daily, unless being told to do so
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Daniel dari Swiss
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Great comfortable hotel with lovely staff
Room size and buffet breakfast
Our stay was really comfy and spacious. The room is equipped with everything your heart desires, including an excellent breakfast buffet and very friendly English speaking staff all around! Only negative was that the room felt a bit damp...humid if you prefer.
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

diana dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Premier Executive Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Great Hanoi Hotel
Stylish rooms,great breakfasts, smiling staff.
we stayed in two rooms for a week,and really enjoyed this place. the rooms (vip)were large and stylish (love the washbasin bowls), with windows over the rooftops of hanoi (7th floor front). the staff were allways smiling and attentive. very helpful. it is located about three blocks from the lake and the main old-city area, which we liked because it was quieter but not far to the action.
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Phillip dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Premier Executive Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Centrally located hotel / nicely furnished rooms
Great service from hotel staff
We loved this hotel. Rooms were very comfortable and hotel staff were terrific. Our 5 year old son really enjoyed himself as well. We enjoyed morning buffet included in price of hotel room. Hotel is centrally located to all that old district of Hanoi has to offer.
Diulas pada 01 Februari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: