Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 767 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 6,7
  • Lokasi 8,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,1
  • Layanan 8,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,1
  • Makanan 6,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

FRANCESSCA dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Keluarga
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
It was an awesome night we've spent. Friendly.
Large Room, near to town, accessible to major attractions
Hotel servant speak fluent english where introducing Ha Long Bay package full of patience. We are glad to have their service. They are professional and friendly in assisting us during our stay.
Diulas pada 11 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

CHIEN dari Vietnam
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
Great hotel as always
1.Central location. 2. Nice boutique hotel .3. Super helpful & friendly staff . Good breakfast
It was an amazing little boutique hotel with its brilliant location , helpful staff, hotel and room are in good conditions . Free internet is also a bonus to be picked. Breakfast was completely better than before with food changing by days and there are more choice . This is my really second home . I would recommend this hotel to everyone
Diulas pada 10 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Koren dari Kanada
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2013
Very beautiful large room
Large bedroom , nicely decorated,free wifi, western food that was just o.k
The only difficult thing about your hotel was that the bed was too hard
Diulas pada 09 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Greg dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Excellent value
Classy finishes, decor views
Brilliant, my wife and i thoroughly enjoyed our stay? The pub club is a special place to relax and enjoy a cocktail or 3. Perhaps being such a special place it deserves a better name.
Diulas pada 07 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chatturong dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013
Pleasant stay
Close to city park and outing.
Great place to stay for few bucks. I would recommend.
Diulas pada 07 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Richard dari Kanada
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013
Very comfortable. well-run hotel.
The VIP & Deluxe rooms, the staff, the breakfast.
We were upgraded from a `Superior`to a top-floor VIP room with a balcony overlooking the city--very comfortable. When we returned we took a Deluxe room because the `superior`room is a bit tight, only 25 square meters. Near Okd Town, Hoan Kiem Lake, and French Quarter, Very good breakfast. Efficient friendly staff. Surprisingly low quality towels for a hotel of this caliber. Overpriced laundry. Generally very good value.
Diulas pada 07 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Andrew dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Good city centre hotel
location, breakfast & free internet in lobby
Good, only stayed 2 nights to be near to airport, but it is the right side of town.
Diulas pada 06 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

John dari Inggris
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
Good central hotel for 1/2 nights
Location,friendly staff, small but decent bedrooms
Diulas pada 05 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

CHIEN dari Vietnam
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
Great 3 star hotel - but 5 star hotel services
Brilliant location , helpful & friendly staff , Clean & nice room
Hotel - always in good condition as always . It brilliant location , clean room , friendly & helpful staff and breakfast i s just perfect - More than what I am expected . Highly recommend . Nuong - GM is really a good manager
Diulas pada 04 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Drake dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Great location in Old Quarter
Location, clean, internet
If you are looking to stay in the Old Quarter, this is a great hotel! Comfortable and clean and an easy walk to a great many attractions, shopping, restaurants, including the Ly Club. We stayed 3 nights and while we were in this hotel we really didn't need to take a taxi. Very close to Hoan Kiem Lake. It was very quiet in the rooms, especially considering the location. We had three people in our room, with an extra cot, so it was a bit tight, space-wise, but the room was otherwise very comfortable. Good breakfast.
Diulas pada 04 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: