Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 767 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 6,7
  • Lokasi 8,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,1
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,1
  • Makanan 6,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

Tran dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Suite Executive Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Great
Location, Location and location
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Aaron dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2013
great hotel for business or sightseeing
Great location with retsurants and and Hoan Kien lake only 5 minutes away. Clean and comfrotable rooms and the staff wree every helpful
Diulas pada 01 Mei 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Charles dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013
Great place on the edge of the old quarter.
Location, clean and new
Generally Gia Bao was a great place to stay in Hanoi as it was clean, new and centrally located yet quiet in our room. Points off only for a poor quality bath that had a crack in it.
Diulas pada 30 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

CHWEE dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2013
Central located hotel
central located in the city,large room and clost to many restuarants
Diulas pada 28 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Claire dari Perancis
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Keluarga
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
very well located in the center of old Hanoi
location, helpful staff, nice breakfast
also the room wasn't really comfortable for four people contrary to the room description, the staff was nice and the hotel is very well located in busy Hanoi
Diulas pada 27 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

benjamin dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2013
good clean hotel and friendly staff
price, bathroom and staff help
Diulas pada 27 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

michael dari Australia
Pasangan
Premier Executive Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan April 2013
ENJOYED OUR STAY AT HOTEL
ROOM SIZE, POSITION TO LAKE AND SHOPPING, CLEAN.
OUR STAY WAS GOOD AND THE STAFF WERE HELPFUL. THE HOTEL WAS CLEAN AND WITHIN EASY WALKING DISTANCE TO LAKE AND THE STREETS OF THE OLD QUARTER.
Diulas pada 25 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Minh dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2013
Nice room in a convenient location.
Clean and convenient room. Nice view from the balcony.
Diulas pada 25 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Crystal dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
would not let us cancel our rooms
location, staff,
Upon arriving at the Gia Bao Grand hotel, we were told our rooms had electrical problems and they have to move us to their sister hotel down the street. We agreed and went over to GiaBao Palace hotel both of our rooms smelled like cigarette, the room was dark (window facing another hotel wall), rooms on floors 6 and 7 had to use the stairs because elevator only goes up to the 5th floor, and there was a bug in the bathroom. We informed the front desk we would like to cancel our reservation since they cannot provide us with the rooms we booked. They did not want to refund us and after much back and forth they agreed to move us back to GiaBao Grand hotel (saying they’ll move another guest over to GiaBao Palace). GiaBao Grand Hotel was decent. One room AC turned on and off by itself. We called twice hoping they can fix it, but they said they can’t find anyone on Sunday instead they brought us a fan. The AC turned off in the middle of the night and in humid Vietnam during hot and dry season was unbearable. We had to turn on the fan which was loud. The royal deluxe double room are two twin beds put together, and the beds are really hard. There is minimum wifi signal in the room, unless you open the door (router mounted above elevator door). And breakfast leaves much to be desired, not very many choices, the bread was stale, but you can order eggs. Most of the staff were nice, probably just needs better management. Overall you can probably find a better hotel for the same price on the same street.
Diulas pada 25 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

William dari Kanada
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2013
Good location, good staff
location, breakfast, staff
OK. Unfortunate there was road work in front of the hotel that started at 3:00 am every night that I stayed. The reservation stated the room had a city view - the room faced a building that was 3 meters away. The receptionist was delightful, helpful, spoke good English and patient with all my questions.
Diulas pada 22 April 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: