Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 767 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 6,7
  • Lokasi 8,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,1
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,1
  • Makanan 6,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

Brian dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Clean rooms great staff!!!!!
Good value for the money!!!!
Diulas pada 03 Juni 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Aimy dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
Great location
Centrally location , clean and neat room , perfect breakfast
sWe had a pleasant stay as always - the best hotel in Vietnam ! Can't beat it great location within a few step to lake, Old Quarter and Night Markets . Many local food shops, shops and hotels are around . Staffs are more than helpful and friendly - they happy with any of our question . There are many choices for breakfast . Room are very clean and in good condition and having nice decor .Highly recommended
Diulas pada 03 Juni 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Erwan dari Perancis
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Executive Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Excellent stay thanks to a convenient hotel
Ideally located, very comfortable, friendly staff
Diulas pada 02 Juni 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Tse dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan berkelompok
Premier Executive Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
competitive price and close to city
large room, good for short stay
Diulas pada 31 Mei 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Rachel dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Disappointing
Central location
Diulas pada 31 Mei 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Rachel dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
Disappointing stay for a hotel with such potential
Great location
Sadly our stay at the Gia Bao Grand was a disappointment.Upon arrival we were told that from 12am until 6pm the next day there would be no electricity in the hotel.They gave us two options.1.Stay at the Gia Bao Grand & they would provide us with a fan as there would be limited electricity from a generator.2.They would move us to their sister hotel the Gia Bao Palace.If we stayed they promised to upgrade us.Having read reviews which warned us about being moved to the lesser Gia Bao Palace we chose option 1. We were a group of 5, across 2 rooms so we were also promised 2 fans for the room of 3.On returning to the hotel around 11pm there were were no fans, one for each room eventually turned up but they refused to give us a 2nd.After much debate they miraculously found a second fan.We were happy with our decision until midnight until we discovered the generators did not work for the first 2 floors, where the room of 3 were staying.Noticing this at 2am we decided not to traipse downstairs in the pitch black to complain (the phone wasn’t working so we couldn’t contact reception).After a very uncomfortable 1st night we were much happier at this hotel when the electricity returned.Note the rooms were not upgrades.We then left Hanoi to return 2 days later.Again we were met with disappointment.We were informed that there would be no air conditioning due to maintenance work but again we could have a fan or move.We chose to move.This was also a disappointment.Arriving at the Gia Bao Palace (the staff spoke much better English) we expressed our disappointment with the service & they didn’t care & refused to call the hotel manager.They’d booked us into the lowest standard twin rooms, not doubles as per our booking.We refused them & eventually they conceded, providing us with 2 doubles & an extra room for our fifth member.From this point on the staff were very friendly & helpful.Despite our start at the Gia Bao Palace,if one was looking for a budget hotel I would recommend it.
Diulas pada 31 Mei 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

kent dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
below expectations and below normal standards
location to some sites
Having stayed over 3,000 nights in hotel in 50 countries, this was one of the least enjoyable rooms ever. Advertisement said hotel build in 2010-don't think so
Diulas pada 31 Mei 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Joe dari Irlandia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2013
Great staff and central location
Upgraded to a suite on the 10th floor, friendly staff and great location
I had a great time at this hotel. It is ideally located, just a short walk from the northern end of Hoan Kiem Lake. I was upgraded from a superior room (which I believe is the standard room) to a suite which was great. The staff were very friendly.
Diulas pada 30 Mei 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Tim dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
decently priced hotel in central location
centrally located, good restaurants in vicinity, close to attractions in old quarter
The hotel is centrally located in the old quarter within walking distance to all major sights. The old quarter can be a bit noisy and crowded with motorcycles everywhere. There's plenty of good restaurants close by. The hotel rooms are ok for the price. Internet can be sketchy at times but access from the business center is decent. Breakfast is good.
Diulas pada 28 Mei 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ling dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
simple nice hotel
location, clean room
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: