Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 767 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 6,7
  • Lokasi 8,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,1
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,1
  • Makanan 6,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

Trung dari Irlandia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Unacceptable service
I had booked my room 2 months in advance, but on arriving at the hotel they could not provide me with my room. Their reason - the room had a fault that needed repairing. I'm pretty sure this meant they rented out the room to someone else already so they were fully booked. So as long as someone comes to pay for a room, your booking won't be honoured! They referred us to another hotel and paid the taxi for it, but the quality of that hotel was not up to the same standard. I tried to argue that point, based on a comparison of rates to get some kind of refund, but to no avail. Breakfast was terrible and the bathroom stank of a sewage smell. My initial booking was partly based on having a bathtub, which they could not offer - not that I'd want to have a soak in a stinking bathroom! I reluctantly stayed until I could sort out a new hotel to stay at. I will never book a room in either of these 2 hotels in the future!!
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

lee dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
satisfied
no commend
satisfied for the money paid but no lift connected to the 6th & 7th floor !
Diulas pada 29 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Mai dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Nice hotel to stay in Hanoi old town!
Location, very nice staff, spacious deluxe room
The hotel is nice and the front desk & staff is really nice and friendly specially Trinh & Ha. We had a Halong bay tour and they kept our luggage before staying at the hotel no problem at all. The space in deluxe room is really spacious compare to the normal room.
Diulas pada 26 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Phan dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2013
Ok
Uok
Ok
Diulas pada 25 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Robert dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
10 out of 10 again
staff, clean and tidy. comfortable.
Another great stay. Staff are fantastic. The hotel is modern, clean and tidy. Everything in the room worked. Bed was very comfortable. WiFi good. Breakfast very good.
Diulas pada 15 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Duc dari Vietnam
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
clean hotel, small room, good location
clean, location, food
Internet is very bad
Diulas pada 13 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Robert dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
best stay ever
Everything. Staff, Breakfast. Quiet and comfortable. Nice bed and very clean.
Stayed a few nights earlier and gave a 10 out of 10. Same this time. Upon arrival, staff make you feel welcome and speak good English. Hotel is clean and tidy. Everything works as it should. Shower is the best yet with even pressure and temperature. Comfortable bed. Had good sleep. Quite room with good view. Great free WiFi. Will be staying again.
Diulas pada 12 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Robert dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
best stay ever
service room breakfast
Best hotel yet! Friendly staff on arrival. Hotel is clean and pest free. Room far exceeded expectations with good view. Comfortable bed. Shower excellent pressure and temperature control. Very good WiFi and amenities.
Diulas pada 10 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

SIEW dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
Hotel location is good, staff very good .
Staff service , Hotel location , value for money
Stay was good and pleasant and staff very helpful
Diulas pada 28 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

YEACHAN dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
not a 4 star hotel.
location. price.
it is worth the price, but can't say it is a 4 star hotel. just like an average 3 star hotel.
Diulas pada 27 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: