Luar Biasa 9,3
berdasarkan 550 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Luar Biasa



dari 550 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9,4
  • Fasilitas 9,2
  • Lokasi 9,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 9,2
  • Layanan 9,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 9,2
  • Makanan 8,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

Rainier dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
great hotel!
Friendly and informative staff, strategic location,
Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Yee dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Jendela
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Super value for money
Room, food, location
This hotel is great, room is awesome, food is delicious, staff is friendly, location is good, super worth the money! Definitely will choose the same hotel if come back to Hanoi!
Diulas pada 25 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Alexandre dari Belgia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Jendela
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2015
Outstanding service!
Caring staff, tasty breakfast, nice bathroom
Were were warmly welcomed by a drink in this perfectly located hotel. Jack, the Manager, was specially caring when I was feeling sick. He opened 2 options of rooms for us once we arrived, and offered a hot ginger honey tea to me in the room and showed sincere apology for the presence of 2 cockroaches in our 1st room by offering us a free private car back to the airport on the last day. We were so pleased to have pho every morning as breakfast too. Definitely a very good hotel in Hanoi!
Diulas pada 08 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Cheng dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe dengan Jendela
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Good Hotel & Service
good staff, good service and good location...
I enjoy it...
Diulas pada 18 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Quang dari Jerman
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Jendela
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2015
Wonderful Hotel
Great location, very kind and helpful staff, proactive friendly service
We had a very good time and the hotel offered transport w/o charge due to a booking mistake which happened on our side. We warmly recommend this hotel!
Diulas pada 17 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Kristen dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Suite Junior
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Charming boutique in middle of Old Quarter
great staff, excellent location, good food!
I only stayed here one night, so I do not have a lot to say. However, my airport transfer was very nice, in a spotless Toyota SUV. Check-in was completed quickly. The hotel is right in the middle of Hanoi's bustling Old Quarter and only a 5 minute walk to Hoan Kiem Lake. Great location!!! My room was very comfortable (Junior Suite) and had a soft bed, clean bathrooms (fully stocked with amenities), and speedy WiFi. I ate dinner at the restaurant on-site, and the food was excellent. I have nothing negative to say about this hotel. Extremely affordable--a great value! I wish I had stayed there longer, and wish I had returned to it rather than staying at a different hotel in Hanoi after I returned from my Halong Bay cruise.
Diulas pada 07 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Nancy dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe dengan Jendela
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
In the heart of the old quarter
The staff, the staff, the staff !
Staff was super efficient, professional, accommodating & nice !
Diulas pada 23 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Robyn dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Incredible staff
Incredible kind and accommodating staff, location, cleanliness and comfort , quiet
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Brett dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe dengan Jendela
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Location location and value
Location and value
Great tour desk needs more excitement and displays
Diulas pada 16 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Kaitlin dari Afrika Selatan
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe dengan Jendela
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Old Quarter accommodation
Location, service and convenience
Perfectly located in the old quarter. Room size and amenities very satisfactory. Staff are extremely helpfull and professional.
Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di kamar mana pun yang ada dalam pesanan ini. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: