Luar Biasa 9,3
berdasarkan 551 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Luar Biasa



dari 551 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9,4
  • Fasilitas 9,2
  • Lokasi 9,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 9,2
  • Tingkat pelayanan 9,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 9,2
  • Makanan 8,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

Sim dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe dengan Jendela
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2014
Good Value for Money
Staff, Cleanliness, Location
Attentive, polite and helpful staff with good language skills. Nice stay.
Diulas pada 05 September 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Christopher dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Great service and location.
Helpful staff.
Good time in a chaotic city. Helpful staff with restaurant recommendations, trips, and SIM cards.
Diulas pada 31 Agustus 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Carsten dari Jerman
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Botique hotel with excellent service
Nice and clean hotel, great and central location
I stayed the first time in this hotel but surely not the last time. The hotel is very well done up, small but individual. The rooms are nice and functional and service is excellent. Highly recommendable...
Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ian dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Junior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
Good. Notice for a stay in the old city
Location, food, staff performance
Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ian dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
Excellent choice for a break in old part of Hanoi
Great location, very good food, helpful staff
A very good choice if you want to stay in the old city.
Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

EunJung dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe dengan Jendela
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
VERY GOOD
location, food and staff performance
it was really nice stay. Location is good and staffs are kind and helped me a lot. i'd like to stay again if i have a chance to go Hanoi.
Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Nam dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Good value, clean, well located hotel
Value for money, location, cleanliness
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Staffs are friendly. Room is clean. Really good for value. In the central of all the night activities yet it is quiet in the room. My rating for the food does not justify the food btw, i did not eat at the hotel.
Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Shoo dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2014
Neat cozy establishment
Friendliness of staff, location, value for money
Cozy "boutique" style hotel. located here local eateries and money changer (Adjacent street) near night market.
Diulas pada 08 Agustus 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Hue dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Excellent
Clean room, great service, good location
I am satisfied with everything at the hotel
Diulas pada 08 Agustus 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Joyce dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Best Hotel & Service!
Location, Service, Food
Great Service, Value for money rooms and amenities, gotta try the restaurant's food (Bun Cha especially). Great Location, accessible to all the food and night market on the weekends. didnt have to walk far for anything. Recommends SF Spa too near the hotel. Best Vietnamese Massage. do arrange for airport transfer with them @ 18 USD per way. They advised that taxis on the street are not very reliable.
Diulas pada 06 Agustus 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: