Cemerlang 8,4
berdasarkan 1047 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1047 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,3
  • Fasilitas 7,7
  • Lokasi 8,9
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,5
  • Layanan 8,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,7
  • Makanan 7,5
Urutkan berdasarkan

Trung dari Vietnam
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2015
very positive remarks
Hunan contact with all kinds of hotel staff, cleaness, location
I had a pleaseant stay there
Diulas pada 03 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Andre dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Basic, clean hotel
staff, location, price
Rooms are basic but clean. Despite location in a busy street, it is quiet inside the rooms at night. Breakfast buffet is OK, staff is super-friendly and helpful!
Diulas pada 01 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

David dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi
The location, the staff and cleanliness.
The staff were most courteous and helpful, the room was pleasant and quiet. I needed to access Skype for a multiperson teleconference and it functioned without interruption. The manager, Brian was most helpful.
Diulas pada 24 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Nicole dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
Amazing hotel staff
The level of service, the room & staff
All of the staff at Aquarius legend hotel were so incredibly helpful. Everyone of them went above and beyond in helping me to have an amazing time whilst in Hanoi. Very highly recommend this wonderful hotel
Diulas pada 21 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Irena dari Lituania
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
it was ok, but does not worth money we paid
place, clean bed
Diulas pada 02 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Tim dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
A smile goes a long way..................
Big family room with 2 big beds-so plenty of space, central location,
Organised our stay at the Aquarius Legend for our family, staying in Hanoi was the highlight of the whole Vietnamese holiday, staff at the hotel helped us with everything, Sarah (tour manager) organised 2 big tours for us, to Halong Bay and to Sapa, these were a couple of nights each, and then while in Hanoi she organised day tours throughout the city. When it was time to go home, the guys at the hotel even organised a special taxi for us. When we got to the airport, I realised that I had left my passport behind, so they organised to get it out to the airport for me without asking anything in return. These guys definitely went over and above normal practices.
Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Tim dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Above and beyond
A happy, welcoming atmosphere, extremely friendly, In the centre of everything
From the time that I walked into this hotel, everyone made me feel so welcome. My plan for touring northern Vietnam was to wing it, the only booking I had was the Aquarius Legend hotel. After a day of walking around the Old Quarter, I sat down with Sarah (tour organiser) and we planned out tours to Sapa, Halong Bay, Ba Be Lake, and Tam Coc, with a couple days to explore, in and around, Hanoi between each tour. I have now returned home, from the best vacation ever. And it all started from the moment I first stepped into the Aquarius Legend Hotel
Diulas pada 19 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Andrew dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Ya Baby! Good place.
Comfortable, roomy, and clean
Loved it. Stayed at a fleabag the first night - this place had everything you'd want in a hotel. Safe, hair dryer, nice bathroom, comfortable bed, optional yummy breakfast :)
Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Kha dari Vietnam
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
So so
Convenience location, ok staff, bad AC
Diulas pada 05 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Robert dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
City life
Extremely helpful staff, service and location.
Fantastic
Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: