Cemerlang 8,4
berdasarkan 1047 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1047 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,3
  • Fasilitas 7,7
  • Lokasi 8,9
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,5
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,7
  • Makanan 7,5
Urutkan berdasarkan

Stacey dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Great value great location
Staff, location, price
They treated me like a princess! Just loved my stay there!
Diulas pada 19 Juli 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ayako dari Jepang
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
nothing to mention, nothing to complain
funny snake alike white tiles in the bathroom
friendly staff but instead of a nice welcome drink he spoke endlessly about the options of selling us a tour or similar activities he can organise (with commission of course) for us
Diulas pada 18 Juli 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Brian dari Irlandia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2013
Moved to Indochina hotel on arrival overbooked
Location, modern, good breakfast
Stayed in Indochina II instead as this had been overbooked. Gladas it was much nicer, better food and more modern (stayed in Aquarius previously). Aquarius is basic but large rooms, clean as friendly owner. Indochina newer and better breakfast selection. Walking distance to market and lake area. Would return
Diulas pada 17 Juli 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Heather dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
Excellent Customer Service
Customer Service, big bed and nice shower
The staff at the hotel spoke good English and were very attentive. They provided some of the best customer service I had in Vietnam during my 2 1/2 years living in the country. They helped make my stay in Hanoi very pleasant.
Diulas pada 15 Juli 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Marie dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
Great location and great value
Massive room, friendly helpful staff, great value
Stayed there for 2nd time after overnight trip to halong bay and they up graded me, I had a massive room and the biggest bed I've ever seen and an amazing massage chair in the room
Diulas pada 14 Juli 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Marie dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
Great location cheap hotel
Value for money, great staff, fantasia location
Arrived at 1am and booked straight on a tour for the next morning staff were fantastic and so was breakfast
Diulas pada 14 Juli 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ha dari Vietnam
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
very comfortable
cleanness, staff and location
it was satisfactory. staff was helpful. the location was centrered.
Diulas pada 13 Juli 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Erin dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
Old Quarter Gem
very friendly and attentive staff, clean comfortable room, close to all that is the best in the Old Quarter
I will always try to book with the Aquarius Legend Hotel anytime that I am in the Old Quarter of Ha Noi. The staff was immediately friendly the moment i stepped into the hotel. Their recommendations for restaurants, sight-seeing, and transportation were spot on. The room was clean and came equipped with a nicely stocked mini fridge and bathroom toiletries (some hotels skip over these little essentials and so I appreciate a newly wrapped toothbrush among other things). The staff that works at the Aquarius is friendly without being over-bearing.
Diulas pada 13 Juli 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

SEHEE dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
good location in the old quarter
good location, friendly staff
Overall it was a decent hotel with reasonable price before I spotted 2 cockroaches. We could ask for changing to another room but I spent a whole day on the bed suffering from food poisoning so I just dealt with it.
Diulas pada 11 Juli 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Gianni dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
Great location, very kind and friendly stuff
Friendly stuff,well english
A nice hote in a good location. But night is a lttle loud if you have room to the street. But other rooms have no window. But i think the price a little to high. Guess you can get cheaper hotels with same standard. The stuff very kind and friendly, try to make everything possible. But one thing disappointed me, i booked 3 day 2 night trip to Halong Bay from the Hotel. They tolt me Delux Ship with big cabine which has 20sqm. At the end it was an older boat, just maybe 12 sqm cabine. And i met people there which paid much less then me.difference where 69 Us$. So dont book your trip over the hotel. U can get it much cheaper outside in other travel agency. Better to compare the price from many different offers. But after i came back and complained, they wanted to offer me 1 free night in delux room. But i had to leave, so they offered me 15 $ which they refund me.
Diulas pada 08 Juli 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: