Cemerlang 8,4
berdasarkan 1047 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1047 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,3
  • Fasilitas 7,7
  • Lokasi 8,9
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,5
  • Layanan 8,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,7
  • Makanan 7,5
Urutkan berdasarkan

daphne dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
great hotel for both leisure or business
attentive staff, convenience location and prompt services
if you've seen complaints customers were moved to different hotels just because owners having 4 locations-but services were very attentive and high standards at all 4 locations. I was traveling so much during my stay in Viet-Nam but always preferred to come back and stay with Aquarius since Tu Anh, the owner was extremely nice and caring-She even hosted every morning brunch to make sure her customers got the best services
Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Bimal dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Keluarga untuk 4 Orang
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
big and clean rooms, friendly staffs
centrally located
It was great. Centrally located, close to local restuarants and night lifes. Rooms were clean and big.Friendly staffs. Excellent!!
Diulas pada 20 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

ANDREA dari Italia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
everything was quite good
friendly staff, location, breakfast
Everything was quite good except the noise early in the morning made by customer and staff. My room had no windows outside and this made it a little bit dark... The staff can speak english well and guys and gals are all friendly. Good location close to the Hoan Kiem lake old district.
Diulas pada 19 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

ibon dari Spanyol
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
location
location, clean, value for money
Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

GARVIN dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Superb Service
Staff, Location, Service
The rooms was clean, Wifi on every floor. Although we did not get to stay at the booked hotel and was transferred to another hotel. The other hotel was also ok.
Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Maryanne dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Love laptop in room!
Laptop in room, Comfortable bed, Friendly staff
Small size room, but decent for 1 person. Huge and comfortable bed. Love the laptop in room, which came in handy when needing to surf for activities in Hanoi or checking mails. Friendly staff, which were willing to provide help wherever they can. Good internet connection from room as well. Will come back to stay here again next time I am in Hanoi!
Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Maryanne dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Love the laptop in room
Laptop in room, Comfortable Bed, Friendly Staff
Small size room, but decent for 1 person. Huge and comfortable bed. Love the laptop in room, which came in handy when needing to surf for activities in Hanoi or checking mails. Friendly staff, which were willing to provide help wherever they can. Good internet connection from room as well. Will come back to stay here again next time I am in Hanoi!
Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Mariel dari Meksiko
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Great location... And nothing else.
Strategically located.
The hotel's location is VERY convenient if you want to stay in the Old Quarter. However, the downside of this is that it is VERY noisy. It feels like if you were staying in a family's house guest room because you can hear everyone shouting and talking outside. Breakfast is very poor so I recommend you don't include it. The room looks "clean" at the beginning but I actually found some bugs wondering around. My room had no window. I think they "make-up" this hotel to make you feel you are making a good choice paying more for the room than a hostel but at the end is the same thing. For budget accomodation this is FINE but I think this hotel is not worth the 30USD for a bed. I would rather choose a more fun hostel than here.
Diulas pada 13 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Julie dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
nice hotel but average staff
the hotel is centrally located, it has big rooms with nice decoration (and huge beds)
The hotel is convenient to go to the city center and the rooms are really nice for the price. We stay at the hotel for 2 nights and were supposed to go to Halong Bay afterwards. Unfortunately a typhoon forced us to cancel one day in Halong and stay for one more night in Hanoi. When we asked to the hotel manager if we could stay in our room, he said that the price went up because many tourists like us had to cancel their trip to Halong, but he offered us to go to another hotel of the same group that had rooms available and that will be at the same price and same standard as the previous room. We went there and once arrived the reception was totally aware of the situation and welcome us. Then they show us a tiny room with only one bed (we had twins in the other hotel) and poor standard, not very clean bathroom, white light like in a hospital... we repete what was the deal with the Aquarius manager and the guy started to shout at me saying that we should go to another hotel if we did not want this room. That's what we did...
Diulas pada 13 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Garam dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Keluarga untuk 4 Orang
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
Family room has 2 big beds but old
big bed, location, helpful staff
Small and old hotel but recommended for a group if they need one room to share with affordable price. One bed is big enough for 2 people and comfortable. Staff are freindly as well.
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: