Cemerlang 8,4
berdasarkan 1047 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1047 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,3
  • Fasilitas 7,7
  • Lokasi 8,9
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,5
  • Layanan 8,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,7
  • Makanan 7,5
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

EDA dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Keluarga untuk 4 Orang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
crazzy experience
large rooms, big beds, clean
First of all, out of the 3 nights we reserved for, we only got to stay here for one night because they overbooked so they let us stay in 3 different hotels which was quite a hassle. Second, we requested for the airport pick up and they didn't inform the driver that we should be sent to another hotel. The driver took off and we had to get the cab ourselves and because of heavy traffic, the cab driver asked us to walk to the hotel with our suitcases which was still quite far and it was scary for no one spoke English. We would have appreciated it if one of the hotel staff accompanied us to make sure we get to the other hotel. And then, we thought everything was settled for our 2nd night however, there was a miscommunication and they apologised because of lack of understanding of English of their staff. They put us on a hotel closer than the first one. We appreciated the manager though for apologising and accommodating our request for free airport transfer. We just hope this will not happen to anyone else... Especially that we paid for a booking fee. anyway, if you do not experience this, good for you. We liked the hotel for having the Family Rooms that can accommodate 4 people in each room. The breakfast place is quite small and food choices were not that much. It was good enough though.
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Liang dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2014
Wonderful
Attentive and friendly staffs, good mix of local and western breakfast spread, and good location.
- staff were friendly, knowledgeable and attentive - ask for Ben and Bob. - good breakfast spread with sufficient amount for everyone. has got egg station and noodles prepared upon request. - good location - near to eateries, and shops.
Diulas pada 07 Februari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ting dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Small,cozy and friendly staff
Friendly staff, cozy and comfortable room, easily accessible to attractions
Have a great stay in this hotel. Staff are helpful and friendly. There are variety of food provided in breakfast. Clean and comfortable room.
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Yuen dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2014
It is a city hotel which is centralled located.
Location, convenient for sightseeing, clean
It is good for short stay. The room is clean and tidy.
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ting dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2014
Small,cozy room with friendly staff
Frieny and helpful staff.Cozy and comfortable room.Clran and tidy.
We had a great stay at this hotel.Centrally located in the Old Quarter area and other sightseeing attractions.We would like to give the appreciations to the hotel staff,especially Hyu for his help.Also,it was good to see every staff always have smile on their faces.
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jeremy dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Excellen before, now even better
Very comfortable room and bed, beautifully cooked breakfasts, very helpful, English-speaking staff
We stayed in the Aquarius Legend months ago, when it was called Hanoi Value ***. We went back because we liked it very much then. If anything, it was even better this time than last, although we do not know how that was achieved. All staff speak some English and most speak it to a high and useful standard. The breakfast chef - the restaurant is only open for breakfast - is excellent, cooking and selecting the various items carefully and beautifully. We found nothing at all to fault during our stay; all of the help and advice that we received were exactly what we needed at that time. The hotel is in an area that has many restaurants of all sorts and varieties, so the breakfast-only restriction in-house presents no problems. An excellent set of tips is available on request - sent as an e-mail attachment - and gives guidance on appropriate amounts to pay for things like coffee, which taxi companies are felt to be trustworthy (by the hotel's management), and good places to eat (all types of diet and food) that are close to the hotel. Our copy was sent to us within fifteen minutes of our request, and we found that the advice given in it was sensible and extremely useful.
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Arthur dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Nice hotel in old quarer
staff, room, breakfast
Stayed 2 days went to Halong Bay then back for 2 more days late December 2013. Had 2 Deluxe rooms and 1 family room. Good staff, rooms were large and comfortable, breakfast good with quite a fair selection, always option of soup or omelette. Very attentive breakfast staff. God location in old quarter. Overall good value
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

siu dari Cina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
its economic
convenience, cheap, economic
its ok for such price, u cant expect more than you paid
Diulas pada 26 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Louise dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
friendly staff and great location
location, staff, and rooms
Me and two friends stayed 4 nights here - and then another night when we came back from Halong Bay. The hotel is located right in the middle of the old quarter making it easy to get to everything on foot. The staff were always very friendly and willing to help. The rooms were large and very comfortable and the breakfast buffet was great.
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

lucille dari Perancis
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Very nice hotel, I would recomend this hotel.
Great location, friendly staff, good breakfast
The hotel was perfect and cheap in the center, the breakfast is very good, the staff is friendly and very helpfull !
Diulas pada 17 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: