Cemerlang 8,4
berdasarkan 1047 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1047 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,3
  • Fasilitas 7,7
  • Lokasi 8,9
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,5
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,7
  • Makanan 7,5
Urutkan berdasarkan

ellen dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Upgraded to nicer hotel
Service, staff and location
My wife and I found these accommodations of the hotel were excellent. Our room price was more economical than most hotels in this prime location and was clean and well furnished. Everything was top notch, and it included free Internet service as well. The staff was very helpful and always trying their bests to help us. we took many great suggestions from them on things to do in Hanoi. Highly recommended!!
Diulas pada 15 Agustus 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

nadia dari Belgia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Keluarga untuk 4 Orang
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
value for money ok, but not as expected
Value for money
Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Benjamin dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Great location in decent hotel
Location, bed, staff
I had a great stay in this hotel in a great location in Hoan Kiem district. I had a minor problem with a bad odor in my room on the first night, but the staff was very helpful and found me a different room in a partner hotel. For the rest of my stay, they were very helpful and welcoming. I was happy with my room and the bed was good quality. Good stay and value overall.
Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Anne dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Great accommodation in Hanoi
Staff, comfort, elevator
Excellent
Diulas pada 25 Juli 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ngoc dari Vietnam
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Great
Good
Great! I will come back again!!
Diulas pada 09 Juli 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Cheryl dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Great location
Location was perfect. Rooms were basic but clean. Air conditioning in room was powerful and helped to cool us down from the oppressive heat of Hanoi.
Great basic hotel that was clean and in the perfect location to explore most of the sites on foot.
Diulas pada 28 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Yingshan dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
Friendly staff
Friendly staff, supportive staff, cleanliness
Although we arrived at 5:30am and did not request for an early check-in, it was pleasant of the hotel staff to accommodate us (even before they had officially 'opened' for the day) in the lobby area and let us use the lobby's bathroom to freshen up whilst waiting for the check-in time.
Diulas pada 28 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ernest dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
NIce, comfortable hotel
Service, English & nice rooms
Overall staff is friendly, English is no problem for them so easy to ask questions or help if needed.
Diulas pada 27 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Barry dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
Nice room - but price keeps rising!
Location, spacious clean room, quiet
We liked it a lot, so extended a 4th night and then a 5th and 6th; though the nice free breakfast (kindly provided even though not officially included at our great price of $17.36 plus tax and fee), is no longer free, but $4 each - so the room is now $28 inclusive. The kind hotel staff said if we book directly through them, they will save the Agoda commission and we get same low price - we agreed only to then be charged $27 a night, plus the extra $8 for breakfast = $35! For $35, we can get an extra star, or a nicer room - so we like it less than we did the first two nights when it was $20 total including breakfast. Somehow, the longer we stay, the more it costs ... at $35, it's time to switch to the Hanoi Royal View around the corner! Nicer breakfast, prettier room, and for $30 inclusive with breakfast and coffee and tea all day & no rising prices, a better deal.
Diulas pada 26 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Barry dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
Spacious room, spotlessly clean, central location!
Spacious room, spotlessly clean, central location!
Great value for a clean, spacious room, convenient location yet just far enough from the noisier parts of the old quarter to offer older travelers like us a welcome oasis of calm and solace. A wonderful breakfast with great coffee, fresh fruit, and several eastern and western dishes made for a nice start to the day. We booked for one night and extended for four and are still here - and still greatly enjoying our stay at the Aquarius!
Diulas pada 17 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: