Cemerlang 8,4
berdasarkan 1048 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1048 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,3
  • Fasilitas 7,7
  • Lokasi 8,9
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,5
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,7
  • Makanan 7,5
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Takaaki dari Jepang
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
A good hotel in a good location
Breakfast, location, price
Some equipments were a little old but there was no major issue and I enjoyed staying this hotel overall.
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2015

Imam dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2015
The Hotel near with Hoa Kim lake & Ngoc Son Temple
This hotel in area Old Quatter, Near with Hoa Kim lake & Ngoc Son Temple, Around Hotel many cafe, restaurant & store.
Next Time I Will stay again
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2015

Peter dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Quaint
Staff performance, location and room
Good. Staff friendly and they go out of their way to assist you
Diulas pada 04 Mei 2015

woo dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Keluarga untuk 4 Orang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
friendly staff, clean, enjoyable stay
easy access to shops and restaurants
I and my family feeling great with happiness to stay at this hotel. If got a chance to come back to Hanoi, l will stay here again.
Diulas pada 22 April 2015

Ong dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Keluarga untuk 4 Orang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
Excellent
Everything
The family room is clean and spacious. Breakfast is reasonable for US$3. The staff never failed to greet us with a smile and Mr Tom was specially helpful in providing info/advice.
Diulas pada 13 April 2015

Barbara dari Afrika Selatan
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Outstanding value, Great service
Their friendly staff, location and cost.
Thanks to Jackie, Phong and Sarah we had a great stay in Hanoi. They were super helpful in arranging our trips to Halong Bay as well as transfers and train tickets offering for us to use the hotel as a base for our week long trip through Vietnam. Although it is a small hotel the room was comfortable, the bed large and the bathrooms were very clean. All one can wish for after spending the whole day checking out all the tourist attractions of the Old Town.
Diulas pada 10 April 2015

seberi dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2015
Value for money
Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
Great location easy to walk around. Close to Halal muslim food, Little India Restaurant, before was Nisa Restaurant. Also good service for Airport PickUp .
Diulas pada 08 April 2015

christian dari Perancis
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2015
Nice and pleasant hotel
Cheap and excellent value for the money
Diulas pada 08 April 2015

irene dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Keluarga untuk 4 Orang
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Great service great value
Staffs are helpful and initiative. Room spacious and clean. Location are good for shopping and food hunt
Excellent and I will go back again in the future
Diulas pada 05 April 2015

Melvyn dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
The Aquarius Legend Hotel
1) Friendly and helpful staff, 2) convenient location, 3) travel services
Our stay was very enjoyable.
Diulas pada 04 April 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: