Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 549 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 549 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,6
  • Fasilitas 7,6
  • Lokasi 7,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,2
  • Layanan 8,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,7
  • Makanan 5,9
Urutkan berdasarkan

Narongdej dari Thailand
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
clean and close to many restaurant
new hotel clean and cheap
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2016

Chen dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Clean Rooms
Hotel is far away from Surat Thani's Night Market therefore if you plan to go to Night Market, you may need to get ready to pay the Tuk Tuk/Taxi to get there. Alternatively, you can also get Tuk Tuk to Central Festival which is 15 minutes away, definitely not recommended to walk as by Google Map, it takes 45 minutes to walk from Hotel to Central Mall at Surat Thani. There are food stalls if you walk a little away nearby to the hospital area which are local food stalls so you can dine there if you dont plan on travelling too far away. Hotel doesnt serve breakfast but however they have free coffee & hot water 24/7 and they have bread serve during the morning so you may grab some bread if you dont plan on having breakfast serve at 59Baht per Basic Set.
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2016

stefano dari Italia
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Nice and simple
Simple room but with everything you might need
Diulas pada 23 April 2016

Gerhard dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Clean and quiet
Reception greeted us with a smile and he spoke English. If you are looking for a good place to eat, go out to the main street 100 meters, turn left and walk for about 300 meters. Restaurant is on the same side.
Diulas pada 16 April 2016

Cheng dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Clean & Comfortable
We stayed here for one night en route to the airport the next day. The staff were friendly & one staff at the reception, Ome was helpful in informing us that there was a Food Festival going on which only happens once a year. He advised us to take a tuktuk there which only cost us 60bhat for 4 persons. He was the only one who could speak passable English. Although his colleagues couldn't really speak English, they tried their best to help us with our enquiries. If you're expecting nightlife or lots of shopping, this is not the place for you. We picked Centrino for it's convenience to the airport & if you like peace & quiet, then I would recommend this place.
Diulas pada 24 Maret 2016

chrungchai dari Thailand
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Very clean and comfortable bed
It's brand-new hotel very clean and the cVery clean and comfortable bedonvenient to get around town
I really enjoy staying really look forward to stay here again
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2016

Ooi dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
A night @ Centrino
Staff Polite, Room clean & spacious
We stay a night at Centrino on our way back from Koh Samui. The apartment is nice, well maintain, staff very polite & helpful, room are clean & spacious. The apartment located not at the main road, it's hide behind a row of shophouses but good thing is there's a big signage indicated at roadside. There are very nicely decorated entrance lobby, there's lift inside the apartment and a small cafe at ground floor. You can have free flow coffee, milo & biscuits at the lobby and it's free (24 Hrs, self service). Wifi signal very strong in room. They provide washing machines at the corridor as well (self service). There's few restaurant & food stall at the main road which 5 minutes walk from Centrino. The food stall opposite family mart serve very nice pork noodle. Suratthani town night market falls on Saturday night which is 10 minutes away from Centrino by getting on a tuk tuk from the main road (20 baht per head) The only disadvantage is when we walk out from the apartments towards main road, the small lane is dark cause there's very limited street light. Overall, we are very satisfied our stay in Centrino, value for the money we paying, will come back stay during our next visit.
Diulas pada 14 Maret 2016

Martin dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Review
Staff, Room Cleanliness and Price
One of the better hotel / serviced rooms I had stayed so far. Price is one of the best in Surat Thani given its star rating. The staff are very helpful, trying the best to respond to each of your request to their best ability. Morning breakfast is very delicately prepared by the cafe staffs, served fresh and hot. Overall, this serviced residence gives their guest a very homely feeling. I will definitely return to Centrino when travelling in Surat Thani. Deserved to have 3.5 stars or more.
Diulas pada 12 Maret 2016

Luis dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Clean and new
location wise, so-so but eateries is just walks away clean and larger than expect room the staff are friendly but some unhappy situation where they suspect we take/ steal their bathing towel when there is none in the room when we checked out and need to show them whats inside our luggage to convince them, anyhow, advice is do check what in your room when check in prevent this happened again
Diulas pada 08 Maret 2016

PETER dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Best i stayed in
This hotel was far far above my expectations..it was so clean you could have put a meal on the floor & eaton it..the staff were beyond excellent ...every aspect of the room was superb...and the breakfast..well for 79bht i could not believe it..again superb...this hotel needs a higher rating [in my opinion]...just superb...........Peter Spittles [UK]
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: