Kembali ke info hotel

Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 538 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 538 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,6
  • Fasilitas 7,7
  • Lokasi 7,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,2
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,7
  • Makanan 5,9

chrungchai L. dari Thailand
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Very clean and comfortable bed
It's brand-new hotel very clean and the cVery clean and comfortable bedonvenient to get around town
I really enjoy staying really look forward to stay here again
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2016

Ooi J. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
A night @ Centrino
Staff Polite, Room clean & spacious
We stay a night at Centrino on our way back from Koh Samui. The apartment is nice, well maintain, staff very polite & helpful, room are clean & spacious. The apartment located not at the main road, it's hide behind a row of shophouses but good thing is there's a big signage indicated at roadside. There are very nicely decorated entrance lobby, there's lift inside the apartment and a small cafe at ground floor. You can have free flow coffee, milo & biscuits at the lobby and it's free (24 Hrs, self service). Wifi signal very strong in room. They provide washing machines at the corridor as well (self service). There's few restaurant & food stall at the main road which 5 minutes walk from Centrino. The food stall opposite family mart serve very nice pork noodle. Suratthani town night market falls on Saturday night which is 10 minutes away from Centrino by getting on a tuk tuk from the main road (20 baht per head) The only disadvantage is when we walk out from the apartments towards main road, the small lane is dark cause there's very limited street light. Overall, we are very satisfied our stay in Centrino, value for the money we paying, will come back stay during our next visit.
Diulas pada 14 Maret 2016

Martin T. dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Review
Staff, Room Cleanliness and Price
One of the better hotel / serviced rooms I had stayed so far. Price is one of the best in Surat Thani given its star rating. The staff are very helpful, trying the best to respond to each of your request to their best ability. Morning breakfast is very delicately prepared by the cafe staffs, served fresh and hot. Overall, this serviced residence gives their guest a very homely feeling. I will definitely return to Centrino when travelling in Surat Thani. Deserved to have 3.5 stars or more.
Diulas pada 12 Maret 2016

Luis L. dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Clean and new
location wise, so-so but eateries is just walks away clean and larger than expect room the staff are friendly but some unhappy situation where they suspect we take/ steal their bathing towel when there is none in the room when we checked out and need to show them whats inside our luggage to convince them, anyhow, advice is do check what in your room when check in prevent this happened again
Diulas pada 08 Maret 2016

PETER S. dari Inggris
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Best i stayed in
This hotel was far far above my expectations..it was so clean you could have put a meal on the floor & eaton it..the staff were beyond excellent ...every aspect of the room was superb...and the breakfast..well for 79bht i could not believe it..again superb...this hotel needs a higher rating [in my opinion]...just superb...........Peter Spittles [UK]
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2016

Julien T. dari Swiss
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Nice, affordable and clean
Not noisy, very nice staff and clean room. It's not very close to the pier, where the nice view / market is (but taxi is cheap and easy to find).
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2016

JAVIER L. dari Spanyol
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Perfect value for money
Staff, cleanliness, new
We overnight at the hotel. The staff provide with valuable tips about where to go for dinner and autochthonous night market. We will repeat without doubt
Diulas pada 08 Februari 2016

Malin W. dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Very good but I only stayed for 1 day
Overall seemed like a very good place to stay for the price. Had coin-operated laundry machines which was a plus!
Diulas pada 08 Februari 2016

ZAHID G. dari Malaysia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
good place for alone traveller
staff,cleanliness and the room
Diulas pada 23 Januari 2016

noo R. dari Thailand
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Nice&Clean
Room/Staff /Location
This is my third time was stayed at this hotel.Everything was perfect This place not far from center and shopping center Breakfast was tasty staff was helpful place was cleaned price good value ....
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2016