Cemerlang 8,1
berdasarkan 116 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 116 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,6
  • Fasilitas 8,0
  • Lokasi 8,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Layanan 8,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,6
  • Makanan 6,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

mohamad dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
comfortable n budget hotel
1. easy acess to the local shop n got stall infront the hotel tht selling halal food for breakfast. 2. small room but comfortable and cheap price.3. 15min walking distance to paradise and bangla road
very comfortable hotel, small room but still nice with the budget, near with local shop to buy any groceries, got laundry and near with the shop that provide motorbike rent, massage, sourvenier and halal food during breakfast. can walk to beach and enjoying halal food at the beach before 6pm. can walking to other intresting place..but i prefer rental the scooter at 500bath perday.
Diulas pada 20 April 2014

Vernice dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Friendly Hotel in a Friendly Land
Friendly Staff, Accessible Location, Value for Money
If you are looking for an affordable accommodation in a part of Patong Beach that is not too crowded or noisy, this is where you should look for to stay. The reception staff are extremely friendly and ever-willing to help you call for a tuk-tuk or taxi.
Diulas pada 03 April 2014

Sharad dari India
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Little too overpriced for the quality it provides
location, location, location
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2014

Marwan dari Lebanon
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2014
fantastic
location, friendly staff, valur for money
I was actually surprised when I first checked in the hotel. The lobby is modern and exposed. I would like to say that the staff is super friendly and very helpful. They allowed early check in and assist us through our stay in the hotel. I would surrly recommend it for couples and budget traveller
Diulas pada 18 Maret 2014

Ian dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
I stayed with my partner and had a nice time.
It was close to the beach ,the room was very modern, there was an elevator
I had a very enjoyable stay. The staff are very friendly, and have good language skills .They are very helpful.
Diulas pada 10 Maret 2014

Thanawat dari Inggris
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
Convinient great location
Location beach access local food
Great hospitality and caring. Better range of breakfast would be better
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2014

Michael dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Superior King
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Good hotel in Patong
decent location, breakfast, clean
My wife and I stayed at Yaya earlier this month and enjoyed our time there for the most part. The location isn't bad, close to the beach but on the northern most part of it. It's a bit of a walk to Bangla road, about 20 minutes. The rooms were plenty comfortable and the shower was great. Our main problem was the noise at night as the window in our room faced the road. It pretty much sounded like we didn't have a window. Maybe ask for a room without a window facing the road. Other than that, if you care to spend much time in Patong (it's a gong show), then this hotel is a pretty decent option.
Diulas pada 14 Januari 2014

Giles dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
great location
location, staff and vaalue.
Please look at previous review, I originally booked one night but was so happy with the room I booked another two nights with agoda.
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2014

Giles dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Queen
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
Great Location
Location, staff and nice rooms
We arrived late at night and was greeted nicely by the staff. The room itself was nice. Comfortable bed. I loved the shower! As for the staff, they were very helpful indeed and was always on call if we ever needed anything.
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2014

Anne dari Finlandia
Pasangan
Kamar Standard Queen
Menginap selama 14 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Relaxing, sun, sea, good food :)
Near to sea, internet was ok, staff
Nice. But the beds were very hard, first nights you can't sleep because of that and the traffic noise! The balcony is small and can't see the sea..Stuff was nice, but they didn't speak english. Only couple words, so hard to understand each other.
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2014


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: