Sangat Bagus 7,7
berdasarkan 109 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 109 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 8,0
  • Lokasi 8,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,0
  • Layanan 7,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,3
  • Makanan 5,5
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

william dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 14 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
our stay was quite and private most enjoyable
close to markets restaurants and beach
our stay was enjoyable with no hassles would stay here again
Diulas pada 13 Januari 2014

majda dari Slovenia
Pasangan
Family
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
.
.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2013

Guillaume dari Perancis
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Very clean hotel, lovable staff, and cheap
Cheap, close to the beach, very clean
Was very surprised, expected like a backpacker hotel. The rooms are really clean and renovated, you have the feeling of staying in a 4 star hotel room. The staff is extremely friendly.
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2013

Alexey dari Rusia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan November 2012
Comfortable and clean hotel near Karon beach
1.Comfortable room 2. Friendly staff 3.Close to the beach
I think it is best Karon hotel for low price. Thre are many travel agencies around. Bus stop to the city is near. Electricity problems took place in the hotel but it is usual for Phuket.
Diulas pada 21 Mei 2013

richard dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
very basci but good value
price, location internet
this is a very basic at a good price in a good location. A/C works fine as does the internet. staff does not at all tpeak much English and was not at all attentive. no restauarnt but many near by, beach is about 5 minute walk. Room was clean but i did see one cockroach
Diulas pada 03 April 2013

Larisa dari Rusia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe Family
Menginap selama 11 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Lovely hotel and service
clean, great hospitality, large rooms
perfect hotel for budjet travellers, delux room exceeded our expectations,strongly recommended for those travellers who like night life and are late sleepers, perfect choice for young couples and companies, very clean, perfect water pressure in the shower, location is superb, lots of places to eat, massage, cheep laundry. very good strong expat manager - hotel is recommended for expats.
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2013

Csaba dari Hongaria
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Great location
I can recommend for young persons
Good and clean hotel with perfect prices, but noisy at night because many of locals and bars in the street. In the bathroom hot water doesn't work at morning time.
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2013

veronica dari Swedia
Pasangan
Deluxe Family
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
near beach and bar
great location, clean and big room
Only five min walk to the beach. Alot of resturanges andbares just one minuet away. Helpfull staf that spoked good english. One of the best hotel we stayed in in thesame prisclass. Only downside is noise from the bars but that was not a probleme for us.
Diulas pada 01 Februari 2013

mladek dari Austria
Wisatawan Tunggal
Single
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
helpful staff and great location
location, wifi, staff
my room was not the newest, but it was always clean. dont expect anything super special, its just a bed, tv, window, shower, toilet. the toilet worked great though, thats something biiiig in thailand. the staff doesnt speak a lot of english, was very very nice and helpful though. the location was great, 5 min from beach and around all the restaurants. i was not a big fan of phuket but if i wanted to go there again, i would def stay at this hotel. around the corner is a traveloffice on the opposite of the supermarket. book your trips there, he is trustworthy, and next to that there is a tailor - john, he is very nice and special.
Diulas pada 31 Januari 2013

Leyla dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan Tunggal
Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Terrible noise from outside bars
Close to beach
We booked Welcome Inn based on the map, thinking it was down a back street so would be away from the bustle... totally wrong: it's right beside all the bars. Really bad noise until late at night...we had to buy earplugs to sleep. The aircon is weak, and the room was moldy smelling. The room hadn't been cleaned properly. I think they didn't sweep under the beds as our sheets came out with dust bunnies on the corners that touched the floor overnight. There is no lift, so had to get the staff to carry my luggage upstairs. One good point is it is close to food/bars, and very easy walking distance to the beach. I wouldnt stay there again
Diulas pada 19 Januari 2013


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: