Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 1029 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 1029 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,2
  • Fasilitas 8,0
  • Lokasi 8,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,0
  • Layanan 8,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,3
  • Makanan 7,0
Urutkan berdasarkan

Chee dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Value for money. Great service!
Great location as the hotel was surrounded by restaurants and only a short 15-min walk to Kata Beach. Shoutout to the hotel staff as well who decorated the room as it was my birthday and giving me such a lovely surprise. Breakfast choices could have a little more variation but overall we enjoyed our stay at the hotel!
Diulas pada 18 Agustus 2016

Eduard dari Rusia
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Nice but nothing special
Good value for money. Don't expect much as this is Asia. This would be a 3* hotel in Europe, but it's got 5 stars in Asia. If you're not too picky and you don't spend much time in the hotel, this is a choice to consider. Breakfasts are fine, with just enough variety. Never tried the pool, but seems OK. The staff were helpful and polite. Towels (especially beach towels) may need replacement or better washing.
Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2016

MIKEL dari Spanyol
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
kkkk
Kkk
Diulas pada 10 Agustus 2016

Isaac dari Israel
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Clean, Nice staff, Nice pool, Pleasant stay.
Clean, Nice staff, Nice pool, Pleasant stay.
Diulas pada 28 Juli 2016

Xuetao dari Cina
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
good experience
this resort have a good pool,the room is very big and has good view.
Diulas pada 25 Juli 2016

Chalisa dari Thailand
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Best stay for couples
It's cheap, it's clean, the room is incredibly big and valuable for money for couples, nice bathtub, beautiful pool view, wonderful staffs. It was perfect.
Diulas pada 25 Juli 2016

Ricky dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
Awesome Stay Im falling in love in this Place
Yes its is a romantic place for honeymooners can spend their time chilling by the pool. The room is clean and smell so good. Very well recommended ,and worth it to stay again soon.
Diulas pada 20 Juli 2016

Krisada dari Thailand
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Excellent
Very good design hotel Superb service
Diulas pada 17 Juli 2016

Ong dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Indeed a Romantica experience.
The staff were polite, friendly and helpful in many ways and the hotel location is satuated along the streets with shops which is pretty convenient. Lastly, we were given a free upgrade of room which really make our stay a sweet and memorable one. Thanks.
Diulas pada 05 Juli 2016

Xianjing dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Unfriendly staff
When I arrived Kata beach, I didn't find this hotel n the hotel's number cannot get through also. So I tried many methods to get to the front desk of the hotel. However, the staff there was not friendly n she spoke terrible English n I really didn't understand her. The location in Google Map is not correct as well n I asked a lot of ppl n spent long time to find the hotel. The experience is very disappointing.
Diulas pada 01 Juli 2016


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: