Bagus 7,3
berdasarkan 1660 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 1660 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6,9
  • Fasilitas 6,5
  • Lokasi 8,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,2
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,4
  • Makanan 6,6
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Paul dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
good hotel cheaper than eqivalent a bit old
this is a good hotel checkthe prices..it is about $30 AUD in off season which is July August September but goes up tp $100 Xmas New Year week really good value in the off season look for price alternatives for Xmas time lovely staff good restaurant at good price needs renovations
Diulas pada 26 Januari 2016

STEFANUS dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Kamar Oasis Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Wound Healed Bad Luck Yield
Simplicity, Bandages, Unnecessary Error Coveraged
Viridian Was A Place So Much We've Chalked Checked On Our Priored Wanted List For Our Honeymoon After Marriages. Although Everything We've Made Such Down As A Do In A Dog Towns Like Chiang Mai And Bangkok But Phuket Especially Patong Beach, Viridian Resort Not As Bad As Others Hard To Find. Taking A Bit An Effort To Hitch Or Hike, We Have Realized That A Walking Distance Is Our Only Friend In There Old Town French Cafe. Alas Our Mind Won't Be A Bed Rest As Tired It Can Be. Some Say This Lifestyle Can Be Our Gateaway To All Those Renegate. Field Of Gold We've Stpping Through. Yawn As We'Ve Felt Being Impossible. At The End Viridian And Us Aldo And Helena Completely Gainning Recognition As Worth Of Being Nimblers.
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2016

Tong dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Pleasant experience
Location, comfortable, pool
Central location to the shops and walkable distance to the beach. Small but nice pool. There are no lifts to the 3rd level rooms. The room was pretty good though. Breakfast was adequate.
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2016

Watsana dari Thailand
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
A nice stay in Viridian Resort
Friendly Staff. Clean Rooms. Nice Pool
Just returned from Viridian Resort Patong. Room was nice and clean. The shower and bathroom were great. Hotel was nicely located and easy to walk to everything. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Buffet breakfast was good without being outstanding. Only downside was the WIFI which was totally useless.
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2015

Mohd dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Good place to stay with nice pool.
location, staff and hotel environment.
the location is strategic. within walking distance to beach, mall and other interesting places in patong town. my children enjoyed hotel's swimming pool. I will recommend to my friend.
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2015

Petrus dari Afrika Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe Double atau Twin
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Great small hotel near everything in Patong.
Location, cleanliness, staff
Congratulations to a wonderful team of friendly staff. They really go the extra mile. Great location, and easy walking distance to beach and Bangla Road.
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2015

Wei dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
bed and pillow
spacious, spacious, spacious
the green color pillow is smelly, disgusting !!!!!!
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2015

Nor dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Oasis Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Good location, Nice, Convenient, Oasis in Town
Clean and comfortable room, location 5 mins from Jonceylon, 10 mins from the beach
Some tips: 1)Do not throw the drinking bottle in the room(glass bottle). If not you have to pay for it. Just put it aside after drinking them. 2)During check in you need to pay deposit of 2000 baht, which agoda did not mentioned about this. 2000 baht is a lot of money which we can use during our stay in Phuket. But u need to pay for the deposit. They should have just validate the customer's credit card instead. With my observation, a lot of customers that checked in were so surprised on this. 3)Location is super good. 5 mins from Jonceylon & Bangla Road. 10 mins from the beach. 4) Breakfast- Normal spread and not that great... Salad bar, egg bar, Western, local dish. 5) Food-plenty of restaurants around Viridian 6)Peace & quiet although the hotel is by the main road. 7)Alot of mosquitos. 8) Many shops, massage parlour, Convenient store just outside Viridian 9) Safe available in the room All in all this is a nice place to stay. I will definitely come back.
Diulas pada 14 Desember 2015

Kassandra dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Could use some improvement.
Clean. Good location. Nice pool. Rooms pleasant.
I enjoyed my stay at the Viridian, although the customer service of staff could definitely be improved. When I first arrived I did not feel very welcome by the lady behind the counter and it made me feel very frustrated. It was almost as if she didn't want to speak to me at all and made me feel very unwelcome after my extremely long day,
Diulas pada 07 Desember 2015

Daniel dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2015
Great hotel
Cost, location and room
Excellent
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: