Bagus 7,3
berdasarkan 1660 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 1661 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6,9
  • Fasilitas 6,5
  • Lokasi 8,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,2
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,4
  • Makanan 6,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

elena dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2014
great location, old furniture
staff are friendly, pool was good, location is very near to night entertainment
it was a good stay, i especially love the location which was walking distance to patong beach, restaurants/ shops, and of course just 5 minutes away to bangla road. the room was okay, the furniture in room was quite old. i didnt like where they put the electric sockets, there were only 2 (other than the tv socket) which is literally at the sink (which could be dangerous if u accidentally splashed water to your gadget). The hotel staff were friendly to us.
Diulas pada 05 Oktober 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Suraiya dari Mauritius
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2014
Memorable Stay
Staff Performance was great
Diulas pada 03 Oktober 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Shinta dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2014
Great hotel
Pool, location, room
Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Peter dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 15 malam pada bulan September 2014
Golf holiday
Staff very considerate and friendly. Location excellent. Facilities very good.
Stay was excellent with every support from friendly and smiling staff.
Diulas pada 27 September 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Steve dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Oasis Deluxe
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan September 2014
Great Stay
Location, Cost & by far the staff.
Great, as usual.
Diulas pada 22 September 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Kirsten dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan September 2014
September 2014 disappointment
Location location location
Totally messed up our booking - despite email confirmation - thank god I has printed the email. Staff continued to argue. Thank god for norm and his efforts Won't be returning - will look for place that upkeep and care is far better!
Diulas pada 22 September 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ahmad dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014
Best experiance to stay here and value for money..
Value for money because this hotel within my budget. Easy to go around because centrelize.Easy to get motorcycle rental. Amazing expreance to stay this hotel because nice comfor room and swimming pool
Im enjoy staying in the viridian resort. I and my wife get this room with best value price. Room very comfortable and nice decoration.
Diulas pada 20 September 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Srikanth dari India
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2014
Best for budget
Location Budget staff
Stay was not bad actually and was in my budget so cannot complain.
Diulas pada 20 September 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Tony dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2014
Good location and comfortable room
location, hotel env, comfortable room
Diulas pada 16 September 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Wei dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Good Location
Value for Money, Convenient, Good Size
Its location is the main selling point. It's less than 10 mins walk to main Jungceylon shopping mall and there are nice food stalls and good massage just across the street. This hotel is highly recommended to travelers who do not want to spend too much on accommodation.
Diulas pada 09 September 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: