Cemerlang 8,6
berdasarkan 405 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 405 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,7
  • Fasilitas 9,4
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Layanan 8,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 8,2
Urutkan berdasarkan

Darren dari Australia
Pasangan
Studio Suite - Tepi Pantai
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Amazing Location
We had a suite cottage on the beach, room 103. Great place to relax and watch the waves roll in. Food and drinks in the hotel are expensive so suggest eating outside at one of the local restaurants which have better food at small fraction of the price, much cheaper.
Diulas pada 14 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jillian dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Studio Suite - Tepi Pantai
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Fantastic Location
Despite the stormy weather (time of year), great holiday. The villas on the beach are superb. Great breakfast. The beach, when its sunny, is great for swimming and the pool is lovely.
Diulas pada 05 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jean-Christophe dari Perancis
Pasangan
Cottage Lereng Bukit dengan 1 Kamar
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Fantastic
I appreciate the honesty of the hotel to announce up front that the swimming pool was under repair and to offer very interesting compensation with room upgrade and free dinner. We took the dinner at the beach restaurant where we could select from the normal menu and it was delicious. For my birthday the chef baked an amazing cake for me respecting my diet needs, this was a real surprise. The cottages are super comfortable and the top of comfort is the traditional fan and windows that we can open (a/c makes me sick). Nothing is missing including the breeze and the noise of the waves. The beach is almost private as shared only with private villas at its end. The scenery is beautiful and from the sea we hardly can see the bungalows. The breakfast buffet is excellent with a wide variety for westerners and fresh omelets. The staff is full of attention, just right, never too much or too little. The only detail that may need attention is that the shower water was not constant. Otherwise, just perfect. A few minutes by foot, there are shops and a few minutes down, the Surin beach back to its original state with only 1 or 2 restaurants at its end. Would love to go again.
Diulas pada 26 Juni 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

JAN dari Kanada
Pasangan
Cottage Lereng Bukit dengan 1 Kamar
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
9.9 Rating!
By far, the Surin Phuket resort was one of the best resorts we have visited. We loved the attentive, impeccably detailed service, from housekeeping, to the Thai spa massages to the Beach restaurant meals. Breakfast menu was also one of the best we've had. A definite recommendation!
Diulas pada 23 Juni 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Donal dari Inggris
Pasangan
Hillside Cottage
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Excellent Experience
We originally booked for four nights, at the end of our stay we checked out to move on to a 5 star hotel in Karon Beach. When we checked in we realised we had been spoilt by our experience at The Surin. We called The Surin to see if we could come back. Of course this was no problem. When we arrived back they made us feel very welcome. We were so glad to spend more time at this resort. Great attentive service, and genuine interest in their customers. Well done guys!
Diulas pada 21 Juni 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Spengler dari Jerman
Pasangan
Hillside Cottage
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
my place
nice place
Diulas pada 13 Juni 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Lynda dari Singapura
Pasangan
Hillside Cottage
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
Loved it
Enjoyed our stay here in The Surin. Everything was really great. I could feel a little biased treatment just bcos i wasnt white skin but nothing that i could shrug off. Staff were all still friendly & nice. Room was amazing! The stairs thoughhhh.......... it takes leg workout to a whole new level for me. Overall, i would definitely come back.
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Roxan dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Hillside Cottage
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
Beautiful
What an amazing place! I'll be going back ASAP
Diulas pada 01 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Panida dari Thailand
Pasangan
Hillside Cottage
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Good
Good
Diulas pada 15 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ong dari Singapura
Pasangan
Hillside Cottage
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
Cannot get any better than this for sure!
Serenity, view and privacy
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: