Kembali ke info hotel

Cemerlang 8,6
berdasarkan 401 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 401 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,7
  • Fasilitas 9,4
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 8,2
Urutkan berdasarkan

Jean-Christophe D. dari Perancis
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Fantastic
I appreciate the honesty of the hotel to announce up front that the swimming pool was under repair and to offer very interesting compensation with room upgrade and free dinner. We took the dinner at the beach restaurant where we could select from the normal menu and it was delicious. For my birthday the chef baked an amazing cake for me respecting my diet needs, this was a real surprise. The cottages are super comfortable and the top of comfort is the traditional fan and windows that we can open (a/c makes me sick). Nothing is missing including the breeze and the noise of the waves. The beach is almost private as shared only with private villas at its end. The scenery is beautiful and from the sea we hardly can see the bungalows. The breakfast buffet is excellent with a wide variety for westerners and fresh omelets. The staff is full of attention, just right, never too much or too little. The only detail that may need attention is that the shower water was not constant. Otherwise, just perfect. A few minutes by foot, there are shops and a few minutes down, the Surin beach back to its original state with only 1 or 2 restaurants at its end. Would love to go again.
Diulas pada 26 Juni 2016

JAN U. dari Kanada
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
9.9 Rating!
By far, the Surin Phuket resort was one of the best resorts we have visited. We loved the attentive, impeccably detailed service, from housekeeping, to the Thai spa massages to the Beach restaurant meals. Breakfast menu was also one of the best we've had. A definite recommendation!
Diulas pada 23 Juni 2016

Donal F. dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Excellent Experience
We originally booked for four nights, at the end of our stay we checked out to move on to a 5 star hotel in Karon Beach. When we checked in we realised we had been spoilt by our experience at The Surin. We called The Surin to see if we could come back. Of course this was no problem. When we arrived back they made us feel very welcome. We were so glad to spend more time at this resort. Great attentive service, and genuine interest in their customers. Well done guys!
Diulas pada 21 Juni 2016

Spengler C. dari Jerman
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
my place
nice place
Diulas pada 13 Juni 2016

Lynda A. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
Loved it
Enjoyed our stay here in The Surin. Everything was really great. I could feel a little biased treatment just bcos i wasnt white skin but nothing that i could shrug off. Staff were all still friendly & nice. Room was amazing! The stairs thoughhhh.......... it takes leg workout to a whole new level for me. Overall, i would definitely come back.
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2016

Roxan T. dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
Beautiful
What an amazing place! I'll be going back ASAP
Diulas pada 01 Mei 2016

Panida S. dari Thailand
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Good
Good
Diulas pada 15 April 2016

Ong S. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
Cannot get any better than this for sure!
Serenity, view and privacy
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2016

Nanako Y. dari Perancis
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Nice and comfortable resort
Private beach; lovely cottage; professional staff
Comfortable and pleasant Perfect if you want to rest in couple or with family
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2015

Sarah H. dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
peace for the design & cleanliness conscious
watersports, civilised guests, professional staff
My family enjoyed our stay at The Surin, and truly appreciate the assistance, friendliness and eye for detail by the hotel staff. We enjoyed the facilities very much too, including the library and the water sports activities. I personally felt safe with the number of lifeguards on duty on the beach and was grateful that the hotel guests were mainly families, all very well-mannered guests. Highly recommended for families.
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2015