Cemerlang 9,0
berdasarkan 436 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 436 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9,4
  • Fasilitas 9,5
  • Lokasi 8,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 9,4
  • Tingkat pelayanan 9,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,4
  • Makanan 8,4
Urutkan berdasarkan

Molaka dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Villa dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Food
We were not exactly thrilled with the food. The food was our biggest complaint.
Diulas pada 30 Juli 2016

King dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Villa dengan Kolam Renang dan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Speechless
Before we went for the trip we'd have browsed through almost every single resorts and villas on agoda. We came across a few that meet our high requirement: clean, great view with private pool and good value for money. The shore has always been on thé top of the list. I never regret for one second the moment we were greeted by the staff. Service is amazing, very attentive and very personal. We have stayed at other resorts before which we thought at that time was really good. This one is even better! We booked a seaview pool villa. It has a private pool that faces the ocean. The view is absolutely amazing. The room is very very clean, the washroom is very clean, spacious and very conveniently conncting the pool making the whole experi nice easy. Breakfast and afternoon tea are included. The only downside I can think of is that the food can be more local and the distance is a bit far from the airport. The beach is quite wavy so not quite suitable for swimming. Other than that, everything is as per other reviews. Absolutely the best holiday getaway! Highly recommended for anyone looking for a relaxed, carefree and 6-star holiday.
Diulas pada 28 Juni 2016

HUEI dari Singapura
Pasangan
Villa dengan Kolam Renang dan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Excellent for Honeymoon!
Really in love with this place so so much that my hubby and I can't wait to go back there again! Service was excellent and we felt like we were pampered throughout! Ordered the complimentary in-room breakfast and we were blown away. The kind of effort they put into preparing every single thing and being so meticulous about every detail was impressive. We did our massage at the Serenity Spa within the resort and it was reallt worth the money. It was also the hubs birthday so together with the staff, we surprised him and he was so touched by their gestures and heart they put into making everything so lovely.
Diulas pada 27 Juni 2016

Gavin dari Singapura
Pasangan
Villa dengan Kolam Renang dan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Excellent, highly recommended
Even though the weather was poor, the room was fantastic so we didn't feel like the trip was wasted. the staff were extremely friendly and food was great.
Diulas pada 26 Juni 2016

Grace dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Villa dengan Kolam Renang dan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
vacation
The place is really nice and highly recommended!
Diulas pada 22 Juni 2016

Tze dari Singapura
Pasangan
Villa dengan Kolam Renang dan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
A great and private resort
Almost a paradise on earth. One minor suggestion - to offer more authentic Thai cuisines.
Diulas pada 16 Juni 2016

jennie dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Villa dengan Kolam Renang dan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Breathtaking
I have never in my entire life had been treated so well by staff. I went in ONLY because the sea view villa looked like a phenomenal location to just relax. Now I want to go back ASAP. The staff is at another level of friendly and amazing detail. I literally felt like luxury was being drenched onto me. There were a lot of honeymooners and I can see why. The ONLY ONLY thing I could possibly say was maybe a dislike was the fact that the shore was the farthest away from a lot of towns. BUT this also meant that it was alway from the busy and noisy. The beach in front of the resort was clean and quiet, and this was hard to find anywhere else in Phuket. It was amazing, and i will go there again any time I can.
Diulas pada 28 Mei 2016

Haryati dari Singapura
Pasangan
Villa dengan Kolam Renang dan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Thumbs up
Will come again.. Nice beach, room superb, staff very friendly
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2016

Hady dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Villa dengan Kolam Renang dan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
It's perfect. Enough said.
The hotel is too amazing. The staff are too awesome. The view and the beach are too breathtaking. The pool is too perfect. The food is too nice. So good that we were really sad to leave.
Diulas pada 06 Mei 2016

Faith dari Singapura
Pasangan
Villa dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Amazing stay
Great service! Love the vilas and the staff really goes all the way out to make sure you enjoy the stay . Highly recommend !
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: