Sangat Bagus 7,7
berdasarkan 444 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 444 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,1
  • Fasilitas 7,4
  • Lokasi 6,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,2
  • Layanan 8,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 6,5
Urutkan berdasarkan

Wynne dari Singapura
Pasangan
Suite Cozy Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur (Maksimal 2 Orang)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Another great stay!
Had a complimentary room upgrade which was a nice gesture; partly because it was off peak season as well. Stayed here a couple of time and the staff are always friendly and attentive to your needs. Rooms need renovation; many things are failing. The water issue never improve unfortunately with no consistent temperature of water available; mostly extreme of cold or hot. Entrance of hotel needs lighting as well; arrival at night will not be recommended if it's your first trip to the hotel.
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2016

Salina dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Cozy Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur (Maksimal 2 Orang)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Spacious room
Very big room with the infinity pool just at doorstep!
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2016

THANYALUCK dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Luxury 3 Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam (maksimal 6 Orang)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Nice
i go with friends ,they really love here and value money
Diulas pada 06 Mei 2016

Simon dari Swiss
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Cozy Grande 2 Kamar Tidur (Maksimal 4 Orang)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
good private pool
If you book the right suite
Diulas pada 17 April 2016

joyce dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Cozy Grande 2 Kamar Tidur (Maksimal 4 Orang)
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2016
Great place to go
The employee were so helpful and friendly. I wish I stayed a little longer
Diulas pada 14 April 2016

Adam dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Cozy Grande 2 Kamar Tidur (Maksimal 4 Orang)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
Fantastic Staff - Especially P Ae - she was so helpful and charming
Also great location, good rooms - very comfortable and nice view
Diulas pada 11 April 2016

Xue dari Singapura
Pasangan
Suite Cozy Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur (Maksimal 2 Orang)
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Superb resort
Comfortable room. Service. Food.
It was a superb stay with The Quarter Phuket Resort. The room is spacious and clean. I love it the moment i stepped into the room. The room is by the pool and has a jacuzzi. About 10mins walk away from Surin Beach. The hotel staffs are friendly. Very relaxing!
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2016

Maryana dari Turki
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Cozy Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur (Maksimal 2 Orang)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Not quite close enough
To be honest, I booked because one review said it was five minutes to the beach. It's more like ten- and you have to walk along a very busy street to get there. The second reason I booked was to have a private jacuzzi. Unfortunately it was broken. Otherwise- very nice and big room. Average breakfast.
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2016

Miguel dari Spanyol
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Cozy Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur (Maksimal 2 Orang)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Love this place
Pa at the front the desk
Fantastic, I stay an extra couple night because was so good. Thanks for the great service, Miss pa at the front desk is very helpful !
Diulas pada 21 Desember 2015

Miguel dari Spanyol
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Cozy Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur (Maksimal 2 Orang)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Great stay, and very good service.
Location, view, Service
My first time here. I had a 2 room which was very good. The service is very good, especially at the front desk miss Pa
Diulas pada 21 Desember 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: