Kembali ke info hotel

Sangat Bagus 7,7
berdasarkan 438 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 438 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,2
  • Fasilitas 7,7
  • Lokasi 6,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,2
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 6,5

Simon D. dari Swiss
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
good private pool
If you book the right suite
Diulas pada 17 April 2016

joyce S. dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2016
Great place to go
The employee were so helpful and friendly. I wish I stayed a little longer
Diulas pada 14 April 2016

Adam S. dari Inggris
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2016
Fantastic Staff - Especially P Ae - she was so helpful and charming
Also great location, good rooms - very comfortable and nice view
Diulas pada 11 April 2016

Xue Y. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Superb resort
Comfortable room. Service. Food.
It was a superb stay with The Quarter Phuket Resort. The room is spacious and clean. I love it the moment i stepped into the room. The room is by the pool and has a jacuzzi. About 10mins walk away from Surin Beach. The hotel staffs are friendly. Very relaxing!
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2016

Maryana M. dari Turki
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Not quite close enough
To be honest, I booked because one review said it was five minutes to the beach. It's more like ten- and you have to walk along a very busy street to get there. The second reason I booked was to have a private jacuzzi. Unfortunately it was broken. Otherwise- very nice and big room. Average breakfast.
Diulas pada 09 Februari 2016

Miguel G. dari Spanyol
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Love this place
Pa at the front the desk
Fantastic, I stay an extra couple night because was so good. Thanks for the great service, Miss pa at the front desk is very helpful !
Diulas pada 21 Desember 2015

Miguel G. dari Spanyol
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Great stay, and very good service.
Location, view, Service
My first time here. I had a 2 room which was very good. The service is very good, especially at the front desk miss Pa
Diulas pada 21 Desember 2015

benedicta C. dari Belanda
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
It's Ok. Will not go back
Location is ok as it is 10/15 mins from Surin beach.
Very avarage. Location is ok as it is 10/15 mins walk From Surin beach. Not recommended for elders or children as there is a steep road to reach the hotel. Rooms are huge but very outdated. Stain on the sofa and very hard mattress and bathtub on the balcony which is not welcoming at all. Wooden floor on the balcony broken and dangerous for children. Breakfast is below average. Overall conditions of hotel is bad and need serious repair. Price is not high but still doesn't justify the conditions of the hotel. Would not recommend.
Diulas pada 16 Desember 2015

kit K. dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Good staying experience
The staff are helpful, clean room and pool, no flies
Good staff there!! They offer helpful hand to us when I stay!! Also, the room is clean and tidy! The pool is good! Bad side: not so many facilities offered in the room. Only tv and DVD player for entertainment.
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2015

GUANGMING S. dari Cina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
great customer service
nice pool, big room, accomdating staffs
I got free updated when we arrived. During the say, my girlfriend got a birthday cake and flowers from the staffs which was so surprising. Excellence customer service and perfect room condition.
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2015