Cemerlang 8,3
berdasarkan 2585 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 2585 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,7
  • Fasilitas 8,4
  • Lokasi 9,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,2
  • Layanan 8,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,0
  • Makanan 7,5
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Ang dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Lovely hotel
It's just so convenient. Less then few minutes walk you will be at the beach , bars , shopping area.
Its a lovely & awesome hotel in Phuket. Located in a very very good area. As what I say about the cons are , just one walk down to the lobby & the bars are just in front of you. If you love night life & drinking. Just a short walk you can reach shopping area and the beach. Nice lovely sky lounge on the top of the hotel. With nice voice singers. Nice breakfast in the hotel too. Did not have dinner in hotel cause the seafood restaurants are just so near beside hotel. Definitely worth the money staying in this hotel.
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2012

Nadia dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Plaza
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2012
Good stay, top location but not 5 star cleanliness
Excellent Location
Excellent Location, staff very welcoming, food onsite very good. Only issue was cleanliness could definitely be improved within the rooms and bed mattresses are fairly hard in comparison to other hotels.
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2012

Desh dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Plaza
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Lovely hotel
Location
Got upgraded to a jacuzzi room. Couldnt ask for more. Shame couldn't extend my stay. Have to pay more n change my hotel.
Diulas pada 06 Oktober 2012

chia dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe dengan Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2012
perfectly
its a very great hotel n just walk out then u can reach the pub n the patong beach~~
i choose this hotel cause its awesome!im staying at the poor access room.n the room design its too great.people(staff) r friendly..will introduce for my friends when they want to go Phuket ...
Diulas pada 05 Oktober 2012

joee dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Plaza
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2012
Excellent Location with Good Service
Next to Bangla Road yet quiet, Swimming Pool is awesome
Love the bar in the middle of the pool, Hotel room was excellent, MUST upgrade the room with fabulous jacuzzi & bathtub or just jump into the swimming pool located the balcony. Perfect location. I'd love to stay at the same hotel the next time I go.!
Diulas pada 03 Oktober 2012

JOHN dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Plaza
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2012
Nice hotel - but staff very inflexible
Great pool and bar
I Hotel has a great location and very central to Bangla Road. Hotel is new and very clean. Although, overall I found this larger hotel not very personal and inflexible with regard to some requests. Probably give a miss next time.
Diulas pada 29 September 2012

hardip dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2012
Great location
Best spa
this time stay was a bit disappointed because out flight back home was at night n the hotel refuse to extended the check out time even we was willing to pay extra.
Diulas pada 27 September 2012

naveed dari India
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
centrally located in paton, close to night life
perfect location. premium accomodation and facilities. location location and location was really impressed
its modern resort, had a pool view room stayed for 8 days really had great time. best feature is the pool access rooms. and all information was update at the hotel about breakfast and services. attentive staff
Diulas pada 24 September 2012

JAGADESWARI dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2012
Wonderful Hotel.
The rooms were great.
I would recommend this hotel to friends & relative.
Diulas pada 19 September 2012

Liu dari
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2012
Ideal location
Walking distance to patong beach and Jungceylon. Nice pool and gym facilities.
We stayed in the deluxe pool view room during this trip. No doubt we love the pool/facilities and location, there are some cons too. The internet service was slow, keyboard/lights not working and room was small. Overall, the hotel is ok. Will consider for our next trip to Phuket if theres any promotion.
Diulas pada 18 September 2012


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: