Cemerlang 8,3
berdasarkan 222 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 222 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9,0
  • Fasilitas 7,2
  • Lokasi 6,9
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 9,0
  • Layanan 8,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,4
  • Makanan 7,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

SIU dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Presidential
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2015
Very good stay
Privacy, Clean, Big Rooms
The shower was a bit weak, but everything is good other than that. Its away from downtown but providing comfortable pickup service, very good wi-fi connection, nice and helpful staffs. A very good stay with my party in a reasonable price under deal.
Diulas pada 09 September 2015

Quek dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Villa Deluxe 3 Kamar Tidur dengan Kolam Renang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
Spacious living
Food, spacious, nice pool
3 room villa spacious. Some TV movies. Really good breakfast. Own parking lot. Nice pool. Morning breakfast call, after that will call to ask if you have finished, that not a good practice. Better to have own transport. Rent a car at airport for 800 bth per day. Overall good
Diulas pada 30 Juli 2015

Kai dari Singapura
Pasangan
Villa Bulan Madu
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
Fantastic. Beyond expectations
Service, Room and value for money
I booked this stay under a deal and it was my first time staying in a 5 star hotel. I glad I did as this was a really fantastic experience for me and my partner. Both of us are in awe over their service from the moment we arrived at the villa till the moment we left the villa. Their service do not stopped simply because we checked out (we were waiting at the lounge for few hours before we head to the airport). The villa was also really pretty beyond expectations. However, the downside was the mosquitoes and millipedes which was beyond the control of hotel. Other than that, both my partner and I had an absolutely wonderful time in the villa. I would like to specially mention that the bed is really comfortable and I had a good sleep which is really rare for me.
Diulas pada 26 Juli 2015

CHIM dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Presidential
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
disappointed and dissatisfied
The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket
I staysvher for 3 nights for 4bedroom President villa. The staff is impolite. The bed is too small, the shower is very weak. The WiFi always disconnected. Sometimes the power is off. The last day, the water supply also stop in my villa and they request me to go shower in reception. The checkbout time is 1200, the staff came to my villa request check out at 1100. They suspected we took out two towels from the hotels without return. We together with the staff located the two towels inside the room. If you want to rent a 5 stars hotel. Phukut have many choice.
Diulas pada 25 Juli 2015

Andrew dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Presidential
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Awesome stay
Private pool, quiet and fast internet
room very clean. apple tv and butler service available. breakfast selection plenty. all rooms with attached bathroom. complimentary transfer to patong and kamala beach. transport to other places are priced reasonably. downside - mosquito attacks and far from convenient stalls
Diulas pada 17 Juni 2015

Yui dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
very nice
reasonable price
Diulas pada 15 Juni 2015

Ka dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Presidential
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Great service from the Bell Pool Villa !
Good service, enviroment and big room
Althought the location of the villa is not very convenient for tourists to go the Patong beach, the fee of tuktuk is acceptable since we are group of 8 ppl as the charge is almost 350-500 for us to get to the villa. The service of staff is great. All of them are helpful and attentive. Wonderful stay for us with the amazing environment and the private swimming pool.
Diulas pada 14 Juni 2015

Oh dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Presidential
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
nice villa
villa really woth to stay
nice villa can stay with family enjoy private pool
Diulas pada 05 Juni 2015

francesco dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Villa Bulan Madu
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
magnicent placeto chill out
the privatacy the pool the breakfast
My stay was excellant.. stayed 2 nights should have booked longer. The hotel staff are excellant quick service anything you needed they brought it to you the pool is clean and nice the beds are comfortable everything is good the only thing missing was a tv in the bedrooms as the tv inside wasnt very big although you could watch lots of movies at night overall I will be back soon
Diulas pada 04 Juni 2015

Soon dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Villa Bulan Madu
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
staff very good
food and staff very helpful
Overall good only a bit far from town
Diulas pada 04 Juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: