arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Cemerlang 8,3
berdasarkan 3999 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 3999 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,5
  • Fasilitas 8,0
  • Lokasi 8,3
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,6
  • Makanan 7,4

Yuda P.
Indonesia
31 Oktober 2011
pemandangan yang indah dari balkon hotel
free wifi
hotelnya cukup nyaman dan bersih.. bila kita lihat keluar dari balkon terhampar pemandangan panorama indah daerah kata beach..

Megasari J.
Indonesia
13 Oktober 2011
Great view, but not suggested for elderly people
Grand pool, kamar mandi hotel yg luar biasa, great view towards Kata Beach
Overall hotelnya sangat bagus, petugasnya ramah, dan grand poolnya sangat luar biasa. Hanya saja karena lokasinya di bukit jd agak cape menuju kesana

anita O.
Indonesia
11 Juni 2010
very nice hotel, the view are awesome, luxury htl.
sy suka kamar nya dengan akses pool, private pool, kamar nya bagus. smuanya bagus.
ada beberapa makanan yang sy pesan dari daftar menu, tp mrk tdk menyediakan.
very nice htl, luxury htl and the view are awesome.

ulya A.
Indonesia
14 Februari 2010
hotel seperti villa
Nyaman dan tenang
Terlalu jauh naik keatas
Hotel baru di kata beach.kamar dan kamar mandi yang luas.sarapan semua makanan enak dan halal.pesan kamar yang dekat dan didepannya kolam renang.jangan pesan kamar yang diatas bagaikan mendaki naik turun gunung.

Ke L.
Malaysia
20 Juli 2016
Good
enjoyed our 4 days 3 nights stay in this hotel~ staff were all very friendly, good location just have to climb a hill when u go back to the hotel~ 10-15 minutes walk to kata beach~ a lot of 7-11 and family mart around the area...

Pavel L.
Rusia
18 Juli 2016
Good hotel, excellent location, very friendly staff
Everything was as expected. Thankful to the staff for the effort to make my stay comfortable.

Jerilyn L.
Singapura
17 Juli 2016
5D4N stay
Positives - Away from the hustle and bustle of Patong - Spacious room - Good shower Negatives - Contacted the hotel via email a few days before and gave them my credit card information to confirm the booking. When I reached the airport there was no one waiting for us. I managed to contact the hotel based on the number they gave me, and they said they couldn't find my booking. They asked if I could take a taxi over myself. When i reached the hotel, I asked again what had gone wrong. They then said it was a mix up. And that was it. - About a 400 baht ride to Patong All in all, the room was great. However, the staff were abit nonchalant about everything.

devicca A.
Indonesia
15 Juli 2016
you can walk to Kata Beach
the hotel is big with 5 levels of swimming pools. you have to try sitting on the rooftop

Tushar A.
India
15 Juli 2016
Review
Nice rooms, helpful staff...

Faisal H.
Malaysia
14 Juli 2016
Bad Accessibility
Poor access planning, not kid friendly