Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 4053 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,5
  • Fasilitas 8,0
  • Lokasi 8,3
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,6
  • Makanan 7,4
Urutkan berdasarkan

nadja dari Swiss
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe dengan Jacuzzi
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2012
great hotel, best features, fair prices
nice pools, free fast internet stations 24h, minibar items for free each day, nice staff
in summary this hotel was yet the best among the approx. 10 hotels we booked in thailand, even though we didnt like phuket. service, view, pool, food all great con; the only thing which is really annoying is the steep street which leads to the hotel, also to get in our room on 9th floor we d need to take two elevators and walk between. but the locations is still ok, near shops bars rests and beach.
Diulas pada 25 April 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Katherine dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Grand dengan Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2012
great view and service
great view over Kata area, around corner from the beach
We stayed in a pool access room which was perfect. As it is still high up we had views over Kata. The location is perfect, we were around the corner from Kata beach, close to all the food stalls and massage parlours, and could easily get a Taxi outside to locations further. The staff were extremely friendly and the breakfasts were enjoyed as well. We had free wifi and the tv in the hotel doubled as a computer.
Diulas pada 23 April 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Tipwimon dari Thailand
Pasangan
Grand dengan Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2012
lvoely hotel and nice decoration
hill view point, nice swimming pool
I love this hotel for their design and decoration. I booked for pool access room and we had 4rooms-shared swimming pool which is quite private
Diulas pada 21 April 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

ANTONIO dari Spanyol
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2011
Great hotel and nice pool
Location, price, decoration
the only problem is that it is like 5 minutes walking from the beach. the breakfast is also a main weakness.
Diulas pada 20 April 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

zhang dari Cina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2012
Nice hotel.
No
Very nice hotel, friendly staffs , beautiful view.
Diulas pada 19 April 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Elizabeth dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Grand dengan Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2012
Great hotel in a central location
Number of pools
Really nice hotel with excellent service. Pool access wonderful. Great location for Kata and the beach.
Diulas pada 17 April 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

christoffer dari Swedia
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2012
fint!
fri minibar
Bra hotell med full servis! Ligger högt upp på ett berg kanske inte passar barnfamiljer och äldre men det finns hiss eller skjuts upp med golfbil om man frågar.
Diulas pada 16 April 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Stephen dari Inggris
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2012
Minimalist chic, great infinity pools
Infinity pools, friendly service, large rooms
my wife and i stayed at the sugar palm grand for 2 nights as we were passing briefly trough phuket. after coming from phi phi island, we were pleased to find a clean, modern hotel with friendly staff. the hotel is situated on a steep slope. we were fortunate to have a room at the bottom near the reception but there seemed to be a golf buggy service to assist guests in the higher rooms and there were lifts. there are 11 infinity pools that cascade down the hill and are stunning. most looked to be private-access from a few rooms but the 2 larger pools are open to all with good views over the town and moutains and there's a swim-up bar. we didn't miss being on the beachfront as it was only a 5 minute walk down the hill. service was friendly and while the reception staff didn't always seem to understand english perfectly, they were happy to help. the cold flannel and juice on arrival was much appreciated. my first impression of the room was mixed as the design is very minimalist, almost industrial - unfinished concrete walls and floors everywhere for instance. however, i soon got used to this and came to appreciate the way it all came together with the full-height windows and furniture and actually the concrete was quite soft to walk on. we loved the bathroom with rainfall shower and a separate bath. the bed was very comfortable and the air con worked a treat. overall, we were very pleased with this hotel choice and would have liked to stay longer.
Diulas pada 16 April 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Charlotte dari Inggris
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe dengan Jacuzzi
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2012
Luxury stay in beautiful location
The views from the jacuzzi bath on our balcony were fabulous
Staff were friendly and there was lots of little extras for free which added to our stay like the dvds and computer and internet in the lobby. Room was fabulous, large and with a great bathroom. Very clean and great views. Would definitely recommend the jacuzzi bath rooms. Worth noting is that there is some building work going on in the area, we couldnt hear anything but it was a bit of a blight on some photos. Also the only meal available at the hotel is breakfast which was expensive so we went to a place next door for some which was fab. Lots of great places to eat shop relax and explore. Your can also do lots of days trips which I recommend highly.
Diulas pada 15 April 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

victoria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Grand Deluxe
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan April 2012
new hotel with great view of kata
new pools, large refrigerator, 2 minute walk to kata beach
staff could be more helpful. hotel is not good for handicapped . it is on hillside. not all rooms accessible with elevator.
Diulas pada 13 April 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: