arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Semua ulasan (3952)

Wisatawan bisnis (64)

Pasangan (2447)

Wisatawan Tunggal (473)

Keluarga dengan anak kecil (323)

Keluarga dengan anak dewasa (245)

Wisatawan berkelompok (400)

Cemerlang
8,3
dari 3952 ulasan
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Fasilitas
7,9
Lokasi
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Makanan
7,4

9,3 warista T.
Thailand
31 Mei 2012
Boutique hotel
Great location, pretty good service
This hotel has many room types that you can choose. I surprised about the bathroom caz it's no painting but so beautiful in boutique style.

10 timothy K.
United Kingdom
24 Mei 2012
excellent hotel,, good services and restaruant
restaruant
excellent hotel, good services and restaruant, very clean and spacious rooms, would stay here again

7,3 Tiong S.
Malaysia
21 Mei 2012
Beautiful hotel
Free suana, steam room and lovely pool
It is a beautiful hotel with good facilities. i enjoy the hotel facilities. The pool is really beautiful and the view is nice. everything is just nice. The only disadvantage is that the hillside is not so suitable for old people. however, they provide the club car for the disable and old people.

8,7 Chun K.
Singapore
21 Juli 2012
Great location, big rooms, hotel for relaxation
Location, 5 min walk to kata beach, price, convenience, friendliness of staff
A great place of stay if you wanted loads of peace and tranquility, yet having quick access to the beach, F&B. Less nightspots in the area vs other beaches. Family friendly.

4,3 Liu M.
China
19 Maret 2013
Nice pool
The hotel has nice pool and the service is very good

8 Paula F.
United States of America
25 Mei 2012
Nice Hotel, great location but on a steep hill
Loved the pool access room with swim up to the pool bar. Lovely rooms with unique decor and very clean.
At first, we had a "sea-view" room but changed to the pool access room with swim up to the pool bar. This was much better. Our adult sons stayed in a room two floors higher than the elevator would reach, so they had a bit of a climb to get to their room. They are athletic, so it was fine for them and they also had pool access which they loved. However, anyone who doesn't want the extra exercise should make sure to get a room not higher than the 7th floor. This hotel is not right on the beach, but about a five-minute walk away.

8,7 raegan M.
Australia
01 Juni 2012
Perfect destination for a perfect holiday!
Pool access suite amazing!
We loved Sugar Palm Hillside! Perfect location! Perfect atmosphere! The pool access room where great! The relaxed feeling walking into your room and jumping straight into your own private pool was out of this world!! I would definently stay here again and have boosted to all my friends to stay and already a mate has taken my advice and have booked for September! The staff were fabulous and the fact that you get a free mini bar stocked daily and free wifi in your room just makes it a better place to stay!! Take my advice and book Sugar Palm HillSide for your next stay!! We will!!

7 Dion W.
Indonesia
19 Mei 2012
Lovely hotel and nice view
Great view
Nice room for couples to enjoy the sunset from kata beach. And have unique pool that you can spent time with your couple

5,7 PEI S.
Malaysia
19 Mei 2012
Pool access room is good for enjoy but the toilet
Pool access room is
Pool access room is good for enjoy but the toilet is no clean. In room provide DVD-Rom to see movie and MAC PC to surf network. But to beach need walk around 10minit. Breakfast is no hygiene, got ants in the bacon.

10 Jordan S.
Canada
25 Mei 2012
Top Notch
Everything, I cant think of any cons
Got a pool access room for 2 nights. It was great, the room even came with a mac mini in it hooked up to the TV. It certainly deserves the 4 star rating, or more. I would recommend this hotel to anyone, except my enemies. And i will be back for longer next time!