Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 4053 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,5
  • Fasilitas 8,0
  • Lokasi 8,3
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,6
  • Makanan 7,4
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Le dari Vietnam
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Grand Deluxe dengan Jacuzzi
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2012
Nice hotel, close to Kata Beach, while a bit hilly
Very near many restaurants, spa shops and Kata beach, nice and clean room
Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is limited choice, we expect more of Thai food
Diulas pada 14 November 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Lynn dari
Pasangan
Grand dengan Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
So-so hotel
Big room and huge bathtub
We booked a room with pool access. On the first night we arrived, we entered to a foul smelling room. The room smelt dank and even the bed and sheets felt dank, even moist, with sand on the floor. When we opened the windows, my direct access pool was just in front of the public pool. Why would I want a direct access pool if I can just walk 3 more steps to use the main one?! Needless to say, I requested for a change of room, on a higher floor which was slightly better. The room was big and roomy with a nice thai day-bed in the center. But your neighbours can see in to your room easily. Room interior decor was lazy and slipshod. It's grey walls and floors, though supposedly minimalism, looked like they were done by a lazy painter. Breakfast was nothing to boast about. The only plus about this hotel were its nice staff, Apple Airport control system and close walking proximity to kata beach (then again, there are many other hotels with close proximity to beaches).
Diulas pada 14 November 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sunmi dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan Tunggal
Grand Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
enjoyed the nice view and beautiful beach
close to kata beach
With reasonable price, you can enjoy the nice view and beautiful beach. However you should keep in mind that kata beach area is quiet so there are few shopping places.
Diulas pada 13 November 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

liew dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2012
a love travel time
view for the ocean
this really satisfied for stay at here. the view,decoration,n all item in room same as luxury ..
Diulas pada 12 November 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Shingo dari Jepang
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe dengan Jacuzzi
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
I may visit this hotel again!
value for prices, good location, cozy!
i am the repeater. i liked this hotel because of its location. 5 mins walk from kata beach. there are many shops & restaurant near the hotel. comparing to stay in patong beach area, you may enjoy quiet atmosphere. it is a perfect place for 1 week vacation. all the stuffs are so friendly. they may take your request anytime you want. the room was not so luxury, but it's clean, nice, & cozy to stay.
Diulas pada 11 November 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Denis dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Grand Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
great value good location
new and clean
good value for money close to shops and restaurants.
Diulas pada 10 November 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Denis dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Grand Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2012
Excellent value great location
Value plus
This hotel is in a great location up a short hill from the shops restaurants and beach in Kata. Staff were friendly and helpful. There are good views of the water and a lovely pool. For the money this was probably the best value hotel I have stayed at in Phuket.
Diulas pada 10 November 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Made dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Grand Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2012
Decent
Good conncetion and good for the price
Staff were nice and it was quiet - the rooms did the trick, but nothing special
Diulas pada 10 November 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

yoke dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2012
2nd visit but still very lovely
seaview balcony
this is the 2nd time i paid my visit, unlike previously there are total 8 of us this time, 4 rooms we booked and the hotel is still nice and romantic but too bad some rooms are able to surf the wifi connection but another two room are only able to detect it by standing at the corridor. the swimming pool is still awesome, enjoyed it overall satisfied.
Diulas pada 09 November 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

yoke dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Grand Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2012
romantic and sweet
seaview balcony
this is the 2nd time i paid my visit, unlike previously there are total 8 of us this time, 4 rooms we booked and the hotel is still nice and romantic but too bad some rooms are able to surf the wifi connection but another two room are only able to detect it by standing at the corridor. the swimming pool is still awesome, enjoyed it overall satisfied.
Diulas pada 09 November 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: