Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 4053 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,5
  • Fasilitas 8,0
  • Lokasi 8,3
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,6
  • Makanan 7,4
Urutkan berdasarkan

LEE dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Grand dengan Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Nice hotel with unique infastructure.
Location, Good Room Size, Nice swimming pools
Diulas pada 29 Mei 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Dania dari Kanada
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe dengan Jacuzzi
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Relaxing weekend getaway
Breakfast, clean room, comfortable bed
This was our 3rd time staying at the Sugar Palm, and once again we loved it. There was some confusion upon checking in, but the staff sorted it out quickly. The first day we found out we had no hot water in the room, so we called down to get moved to another room. The woman at the front desk said she was aware that there was no hot water, so we were a little confused as to why they even put us in that room to begin with. Regardless we were moved quickly to another one. Staff are always helpful, and the breakfast buffet is pretty good. We'll definitely be visiting again.
Diulas pada 29 Mei 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chew dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Grand dengan Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Great for honeymoon. Great for internet access.
Clean room, great breakfast and great quick room service.
It was a great great stay with my husband as one of the stop for our honeymoon trip. Perhaps more white lights in the room for oldies to read newspapers/books.
Diulas pada 28 Mei 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Patrick dari Australia
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Great value for money
ocean and pool view, airconditioning excellent, breakfast sufficient, close to beach and restaurants
Overall it was a pleasant stay, staff friendly, room comfortable and clean. The room needs a compendium as there was absolutely no information in the room about the resort, and the mini bar situation needs to be explained in more detail. You are entitled to one coke, one beer and one juice each day however if you haven't consumed any of the items when housekeeping come to clean your room in the morning it won't be replenished in the afternoon. This is very confusing and doesn't actually make sense to me.
Diulas pada 27 Mei 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Blair dari Australia
Pasangan
Grand dengan Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
Very average
Location to shopping and resteraunts
Unfortunately, not good. We have stayed here several times before and were looking forward to this stay. One of our rooms had a very strong smell of cigarettes, and the other of mould/dampness. There were stains on the walls, cracked tiles around the pool access. Rusty balustrade on balcony's. We complained to management and after quite a bit of discussion, we left after 1 night. They did say that the hotel was about to be refurbished over the next several months. We will keep an eye on reviews after the work as it is a nice hotel in a great location.
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

CHEN dari Cina
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Good
friendly staff, clean rooms, hillside
n/a
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Melody dari Singapura
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe dengan Jacuzzi
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Superb experience
large and clean rooms, attentive and helpful staff, closeness to beach
Superb experience as we had a free upgrade to the pool access room. The rooms are large and clean (even the normal ones cos we peeked into them), with everything you need in there. The room was a little troublesome to get to (two different lifts up and a steep climb) but it was worth it for the view from our pool. The staff are great should you need help and can understand English. The beach is just a couple of minutes walk away, and so is the night shopping. All in all, I had a wonderful time in this hotel and Phuket.
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Tristan dari Inggris
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Great value for money
Room, location and price
Excellent value hotel wit stunning views from the balcony. The room was large, clean and comfortable. The only downside was the steep walk up to the lobby and then having to use two elevators to reach our room. Highly recommended if you can get a good deal. Also within walking distance of the Boathouse restaurant which is arguably the best in Phuket.
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Yaoqi dari Cina
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
romantic and beautiful
location, friendly staff , delicious food
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

carrie dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Grand dengan Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Great stay for the money- quiet- short walk town
Pool access!!!'love the semi private pools off the bedroom. Quiet in the hills away from the street noise and traffic. Modern- great bathroom
Great hotel- would return. Very modern- loved the bathroom and pool access. Only issues- lighting was poor especially by the sink, ac not as cold as we would have liked. Cooler and quiet up on the hill, but Mosquitos and housekeeping would leave the door open while cleaning so had to kill Mosquitos every night . The hill was not as big of a deal as the reviews made it out. Rather short but steep hill. It is a walk from reception to the rooms, but take the poo. Route which is scenic. Oh- reviews also mentioned the complimentary drinks each day in the fridge that consisted of 1- beer, 1- coke, and 1 carrot juice.
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: