Kembali ke info hotel

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 4033 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,5
  • Fasilitas 7,9
  • Lokasi 8,3
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,6
  • Makanan 7,4
Urutkan berdasarkan

CHEN L. dari Cina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Good
friendly staff, clean rooms, hillside
n/a
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2013

Melody B. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Superb experience
large and clean rooms, attentive and helpful staff, closeness to beach
Superb experience as we had a free upgrade to the pool access room. The rooms are large and clean (even the normal ones cos we peeked into them), with everything you need in there. The room was a little troublesome to get to (two different lifts up and a steep climb) but it was worth it for the view from our pool. The staff are great should you need help and can understand English. The beach is just a couple of minutes walk away, and so is the night shopping. All in all, I had a wonderful time in this hotel and Phuket.
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2013

Tristan H. dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Great value for money
Room, location and price
Excellent value hotel wit stunning views from the balcony. The room was large, clean and comfortable. The only downside was the steep walk up to the lobby and then having to use two elevators to reach our room. Highly recommended if you can get a good deal. Also within walking distance of the Boathouse restaurant which is arguably the best in Phuket.
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2013

Yaoqi W. dari Cina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
romantic and beautiful
location, friendly staff , delicious food
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2013

carrie B. dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Great stay for the money- quiet- short walk town
Pool access!!!'love the semi private pools off the bedroom. Quiet in the hills away from the street noise and traffic. Modern- great bathroom
Great hotel- would return. Very modern- loved the bathroom and pool access. Only issues- lighting was poor especially by the sink, ac not as cold as we would have liked. Cooler and quiet up on the hill, but Mosquitos and housekeeping would leave the door open while cleaning so had to kill Mosquitos every night . The hill was not as big of a deal as the reviews made it out. Rather short but steep hill. It is a walk from reception to the rooms, but take the poo. Route which is scenic. Oh- reviews also mentioned the complimentary drinks each day in the fridge that consisted of 1- beer, 1- coke, and 1 carrot juice.
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2013

sahab S. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2012
Nice hotel
Nice room and clean.
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2013

Gregory L. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 12 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
third time back to S/P hillside, great hotel
View, location, staff
great stay except for useless Gym and bereakfast is ok for a few days only as it is lacking variety.
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2013

Glen W. dari Afrika Selatan
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Amazing place and great value for money
'Private pool', Quiet area, free internet
We had an amazing stay at the Sugar Palm Grand Hillside - despite some technical difficulties (the power tripped a few times and we had to sleep in a different room on the last night because of this. The hotel made up by giving us a free 3-course meal for lunch upon our checkout day. The hotel is ideally located. So easy to walk to many, many eateries and bars. Staff are not proficient in English but very willing to help.
Diulas pada 21 Mei 2013

CHANGJIANG Y. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2013
Very satisfied with this hotel
swimming pool, large room size, comfortable bed, quiet environment
the hotel is on the hill. environment is quiet and good sightseeing of Kata town view. room size very big and the greatest point of this stay must be the pool access from the balcony. definitely will choose this hotel again next time
Diulas pada 20 Mei 2013

HYE L. dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Beutiful & Convenient Hotel
Swimming Pool, Kindness, Clean
Overall impression was really good. Room condition was always good and specially pool access room was cozy and enjoyable. I hope to visit again
Diulas pada 20 Mei 2013