Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 4053 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,5
  • Fasilitas 8,0
  • Lokasi 8,3
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Layanan 8,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,6
  • Makanan 7,4
Urutkan berdasarkan

Eugene dari Singapura
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe dengan Jacuzzi
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Everything was simply amazing
Location, view and comfortable beds
My stay at Sugar Palm Grand Hillside was beyond amazing. The location was great just a few minutes walk to the beach and there's mini marts all around that area. Hotel staffs were really helpful and friendly, last but not least the room were super clean with a comfortable king sized bed. For a hotel like this, its real value for money i would not mind staying for more than a week. It was also a great experience renting a bike to travel and explore Phuket, can't wait to head back for more stays in the future! Thumbs up for this wonderful hotel.
Diulas pada 26 Juli 2014

Kimiko dari Jepang
Pasangan
Grand dengan Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
nice & clean, close to Kata beach, large room
close to Kata beach, clean & large room, swimming pool
Nice view from room & swimming pool. It's close to Kata beach, just 5 mins walk. Lots of restaurants, thai massages, souvenir shops, exchanges, convenience stores around hotel. Staff is friendly and helpful. Large & clean room, big bathtub, hot shower. We really enjoyed this stay.
Diulas pada 26 Juli 2014

Lam dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe dengan Jacuzzi
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Jacuzzi on the balcony!
Jacuzzi, free drinks ,motorbike rental
Pro: Surrounding is quiet yet just steps from beach and Kata main street. Free drinks and beer in the fridge and are refilled every day. we love the Jacuzzi on the balcony very much and they provide foam bath to create luxurious bubble bath! They do provide umbrella which we were first worry because we did not bring umbrella and it rains almost every day in this monsoon season. Breakfast is simple and nice! omelette is superb and MUST try! Just rent the bike from the reception! it just 250baht and you dont have to hands out your passport to them or pay any deposit! Con: Small swimming pools. Need change 2 lifts in order to reach our room. Hotel restaurant doesn't open at night for dining.
Diulas pada 24 Juli 2014

Blair dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe
Menginap selama 14 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
We liked here, so extended our stay.
Nice views, large rooms, handy to everything
Our stay was relaxing and restful. We found the staff attentive and helpfull. We enjoyed the pools, but if you do not have a pool access room there is trek up or down steps to get into them. We will come back.
Diulas pada 22 Juli 2014

Laurens dari Belanda
Pasangan
Grand dengan Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Nice hotel, rooms with pool access are recommended
Large rooms, clean, nice view
Sure, it's a bit of a walk to some of the higher rooms. But you get a wonderful view and a quiet surrounding in return! Staff is friendly and it's a short walk to the main street and the beach. Would not recommend the restaurant opposite the parking lot near the lobby (not part of the hotel). Slow service and food is not great. Hotel itself is great value for money.
Diulas pada 21 Juli 2014

Glenville dari Australia
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Design disaster - Rooms outlook is other rooms
Size of rooms. nothing else
Sorry we booked. Had to keep our sheer curtains closed as there was no privacy as the rooms balconies was opposite to each other. Tiered levels that meant multiple lifts and long walks as well as steep steps to get to our room in the 4th block. Pools were terraced down the hill with rooms overlooking the pools. Not easy to get to the pool bar which was three terraces down.Whoever designed the hotel needs their head read. For older people,I would only recommend block one with easier access. Breakfast was ordinary.
Diulas pada 21 Juli 2014

Costas dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Grand Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Beyond expectations
Room size, pool area, location to beach
Such a good stay. Would love to go back again.
Diulas pada 20 Juli 2014

Panida dari Thailand
Wisatawan Tunggal
Grand Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Not fabulous but fit for all
1. Swimming pool 2.Comfortable room 3.Good view
Stayed at Sugar palm beach for 2 nights and a second time for me. On a first day check in at 10.00 p.m. attentive staff were right there and very fast check in just about 5 mins I didn't get free upgrade as many reviews said they got free upgrade, I had grand deluxe room on 5th floor had a balcony which slightly seaview, large room, nice bathroom, comfy bed. Breakfast was so so not so many choices and is small area which is open air, pools are excellent they have 3 pools on a difference floor, this hotel is located on a hill so you could imagine swimming an infinity pool on a hill which is great is a best thing in this hotel . Talking about hill so many reviews said is very steep hill is not good for old people which is true but just for only from the main street to the lobby, but if you reached the lobby floor there is no more walking up on a hill, they have 2 elevators first elevator from ground floor near lobby is for first to third floor and if you live higher floor you have to walk straight to get connect to the second elevator is bring you to fourth floor to top floor so I don't feel any tired on my legs cuz is flat walkway to get to each elevator. On a second day I asked to move my room to upper floor which I believed is better view they promptly moved me to 7th floor which is truth is better view and cleanness room the same. Staff are very nice and attentive, location is very good 5 mins walks to the kata beach and surrounding with many restaurants 7-eleven also close to the hotel. At the main street is have town bus to go to the town if you want to go to Krabi town or Kamala beach is just right there for u and fare is quite cheap about 15 or 20 bath. Definitely to comeback again here is my best place in Kata.
Diulas pada 18 Juli 2014

Louise dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Grand dengan Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Grand pool access room was great!
Pools, cleanliness, quiet.
Diulas pada 16 Juli 2014

Lay dari Singapura
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe dengan Jacuzzi
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Hilltop resort near the beach
Big Rooms, Near Beach, Friendly Staff
This resort is located on a hilltop so everytime you want to enter the resort, you have a climb a very steep hill. Beach is about 3 minutes walk away. Room is very big and quite clean. Love the Jacuzzi bath tub, but sadly the bathtub is at the balcony facing the other building so you can't really bathe in the tub. Kata Beach is quiet with no night life, i prefer Patong beach.
Diulas pada 15 Juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: