Kembali ke info hotel

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 4033 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,5
  • Fasilitas 7,9
  • Lokasi 8,3
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,6
  • Makanan 7,4

Glenville R. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Design disaster - Rooms outlook is other rooms
Size of rooms. nothing else
Sorry we booked. Had to keep our sheer curtains closed as there was no privacy as the rooms balconies was opposite to each other. Tiered levels that meant multiple lifts and long walks as well as steep steps to get to our room in the 4th block. Pools were terraced down the hill with rooms overlooking the pools. Not easy to get to the pool bar which was three terraces down.Whoever designed the hotel needs their head read. For older people,I would only recommend block one with easier access. Breakfast was ordinary.
Diulas pada 21 Juli 2014

Costas K. dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Beyond expectations
Room size, pool area, location to beach
Such a good stay. Would love to go back again.
Diulas pada 20 Juli 2014

Panida P. dari Thailand
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Not fabulous but fit for all
1. Swimming pool 2.Comfortable room 3.Good view
Stayed at Sugar palm beach for 2 nights and a second time for me. On a first day check in at 10.00 p.m. attentive staff were right there and very fast check in just about 5 mins I didn't get free upgrade as many reviews said they got free upgrade, I had grand deluxe room on 5th floor had a balcony which slightly seaview, large room, nice bathroom, comfy bed. Breakfast was so so not so many choices and is small area which is open air, pools are excellent they have 3 pools on a difference floor, this hotel is located on a hill so you could imagine swimming an infinity pool on a hill which is great is a best thing in this hotel . Talking about hill so many reviews said is very steep hill is not good for old people which is true but just for only from the main street to the lobby, but if you reached the lobby floor there is no more walking up on a hill, they have 2 elevators first elevator from ground floor near lobby is for first to third floor and if you live higher floor you have to walk straight to get connect to the second elevator is bring you to fourth floor to top floor so I don't feel any tired on my legs cuz is flat walkway to get to each elevator. On a second day I asked to move my room to upper floor which I believed is better view they promptly moved me to 7th floor which is truth is better view and cleanness room the same. Staff are very nice and attentive, location is very good 5 mins walks to the kata beach and surrounding with many restaurants 7-eleven also close to the hotel. At the main street is have town bus to go to the town if you want to go to Krabi town or Kamala beach is just right there for u and fare is quite cheap about 15 or 20 bath. Definitely to comeback again here is my best place in Kata.
Diulas pada 18 Juli 2014

Louise B. dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Grand pool access room was great!
Pools, cleanliness, quiet.
Diulas pada 16 Juli 2014

Lay T. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Hilltop resort near the beach
Big Rooms, Near Beach, Friendly Staff
This resort is located on a hilltop so everytime you want to enter the resort, you have a climb a very steep hill. Beach is about 3 minutes walk away. Room is very big and quite clean. Love the Jacuzzi bath tub, but sadly the bathtub is at the balcony facing the other building so you can't really bathe in the tub. Kata Beach is quiet with no night life, i prefer Patong beach.
Diulas pada 15 Juli 2014

Pawat P. dari Thailand
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
the good vacation
service food and price
Diulas pada 14 Juli 2014

Rebecca K. dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2014
Very pleasant
lovely modern rooms, short walk to the beach, good breakfast buffet
Really lovely hotel with great pool and freindly staff. Good location close to the beach and great breakfast buffet.
Diulas pada 13 Juli 2014

Brian S. dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Comfortable get away
Large rooms, good location, friendly staff
The rooms were very comfortable and clean. The rooms are large so you will not feel cramped in. Location is 5 minutes walk to the beach and restaurants which is great. Yet it is away from the noise of the town. Staff is very helpful.
Diulas pada 12 Juli 2014

ERIC L. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Comfortable and pleasant
Friendly staff, proximity to beach
Diulas pada 09 Juli 2014

Lee C. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Value for money
Serene, Romantic, Close to local restaurants
I love staying here in Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel. They have really nice swimming pool, and it is just a 5 minutes walking distance to many local eateries. You can also walk to the beach for a nice stroll in the evening. The breakfast served was good too. Thank you for a great stay and great experience here in Kata Beach, Phuket.
Diulas pada 08 Juli 2014