Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 4053 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,5
  • Fasilitas 8,0
  • Lokasi 8,3
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,6
  • Makanan 7,4
Urutkan berdasarkan

Rayner dari Singapura
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Great place to stay.
Rooms were clean, comfortable and spacious. Staffs were very helpful and friendly. Value for money.
Could be one of the best places to stay with the given price range! Staffs were extremely helpful and tended to all our needs. Rooms were spacious and clean. Although a "double" bed is just 2 single beds joined together by a double sized bed sheet which meant an uncomfortable middle portion.
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Neil dari Inggris
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan April 2014
This is the third time I have stayed here.
Location, loation and pools.
As I said, this is the third time I have stayed here and will come back again. I have reviewed previously
Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

John dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
All Pros, no Cons.
The staff was great. The location was great. The hill was tiny and should only deter the elderly or handicapped.
This hotel is in a great location. We walked everywhere in town. The breakfast was basic but well-prepared and fresh; and it catered to western and eastern tastes. The pool was clean and the rooms were comfortable. The wifi coverage was excellent. The staff was attentive and courteous.
Diulas pada 06 Agustus 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Michael dari Swedia
Pasangan
Grand dengan Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Great stay again
Location, Clean and staff
We were back again and they still keep up their good service. It have even got improved since the last time we visited. We really would like to send a special thanks to Yim Sirani who really make an extra effort far beyond what can be expected. Thanks again for your help Yim. The location of this hotel is great with only a few minutes to the beach. The different pools are great where you can choose from and also have pool access rooms which are great.The rooms are clean and fresh and an extra plus for the beds which always is appreciated for someone with backproblems. Overall we really can recommend this hotel.
Diulas pada 05 Agustus 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Lim dari Singapura
Pasangan
Grand dengan Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Excellent Stay
Good View, Mac Mini, Helpful Staff
Excellent stay here, can spend whole day lazing in their pool, having a mac mini in the room is a plus point. staff were friendly and helpful.
Diulas pada 05 Agustus 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Thanawat dari Thailand
Wisatawan tunggal
Grand Deluxe dengan Jacuzzi
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2014
Good
- convenience close to city area -fantastic sea view with kata beach -staff really friendly
Diulas pada 05 Agustus 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Wong dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Grand dengan Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Beatiful Views
Rooms are clean, Staff are helpful and polite, Able to see fireworks over downtown
The pool is a bit too cold
Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

daniel dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Grand Deluxe dengan Jacuzzi
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Home away from home
Location, price and service
The decor was updates since the last time we visited Sugar Palm. They've given the interior a nice refresh showcasing a nautical theme which we though was rather quaint. Aside from the clean interior, the staff are still as friendly and welcoming as we remembered. Room service was very fast and efficient, and the the food was excellent to boot! Overall 10/10!! We will always choose Sugar Palm over any other hotel when we visit. Love it.
Diulas pada 31 Juli 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Gerldine dari Singapura
Pasangan
Grand dengan Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Phuket Holiday in May
Spacious room, pool access and free beer top up
The hotel rooms were clean and spacious. Like the idea that we are able to access swimming pool right from the room balcony. Although its not a private swimming pool, most of the time the pool is empty. Breakfast was mediocre. Hotel location is located right at the end of Kata beach, and its on top of the hill. It gets rather inconvenient to walk out to the main street. Don't like the idea of walking to our hilltop hotel rooms because we have change lift twice, and walked up a flight of stairs before reaching our room, and the alley gets very dark at night. It gets pretty tiring if you were to keep walking up and down. Not very ideal for elderly people but it is value for money
Diulas pada 31 Juli 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Robert dari Australia
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan April 2014
Hilly
Good loaction, good view, comfortable roof
We were staying at the very top of the complex, this involvd quite a lengthy very uphill walk every time we left the room (even to go to the pool or breakfast). The lifts only go to a few lower areas. The rooms were nice though and the view great from the balcony.
Diulas pada 29 Juli 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: