Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 4054 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,5
  • Fasilitas 8,0
  • Lokasi 8,3
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Layanan 8,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,6
  • Makanan 7,4
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Muhammad dari Singapura
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2011
Well-designed hotel
Modern design, overlooks the sea
the hotel itself: this is a great hotel that's very much value for money. like what other reviewers have said, you need to walk up a little hill but that's just a minor point. it also has a sauna, a gym and a steam room. if you have to check out hours before your flight, they have facilities for you to shower up before leaving. the rooms: we booked a pool view room but upon arrival, were pleasantly surprised that we still can see the beach. also, the design of the rooms are pretty avant-garde and may not be everyone's liking, combining a pleasing minimalist aesthetic with an industrial look. the floors are just cement with wooden border at the edge of the room. i quite liked it, but again, it may not be everyone's liking. service: staff are mostly young and slightly laid-back. sometimes, we'd see them lingering around the staircases by the fourth floor of the lift landing.
Diulas pada 04 Oktober 2011

Wong dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Grand dengan Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2011
Good Hotel Room, unpleasant treat of Mali Seafood
Pool Access Good for my child
i was staying in sugar palm grand hillside in between 3sep to 7sep, with pool access, it was fantastic for my family especially my 2.5yrs child. my family has received unpleasant treat by mali seafood kata restaurant's manager. mali seafood kata restaurant which belongs to this hotel group. i really need to complain that guy's attitude to my family. he is doing twice "got away" hand signal with ugly face to us during our dinner. that guy with around 5 feet tall, slim body, with lady sound like. this is unbelievable that restaurant manager was doing this hand signal to mine and my family. that's why i give all bad star to this hotel. my advice is leave away with this restaurant.
Diulas pada 04 Oktober 2011

Sirinya dari Thailand
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2011
modern cozy hotel
good seaview
Hotel is not hard to find but the parking places are too narrow.I quite like the decoration inside the room. As the hotel is on the hill, our room was on the highest floor,it's good that they got elevator. The pools doesn't nice because the leaves fall into the pools which make it doesn't look clean. But we have a great time there.
Diulas pada 04 Oktober 2011

wan dari Singapura
Pasangan
Grand dengan Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2011
Awesome!!!
central location, near kata beach, awesome grand pool access room
The hotel is simply awesome!! We love our room instantly! We had a grand pool access room which is so good, although the pool is shared by 2 other rooms, we seldom meet each other, so it's like a private pool. They offered toiletries, towels, towels for the beach, slippers for the beach as well, and umbrella,.... Check in and out is fuss free, free dvd to rent and watch in the room, and free books as well. Everything is great and awesome! We would definitely stay there again! On a side note, their suana and jacuzzi needs booking, so do book a slot once u reached the hotel bcoz we din get to try cox all the slots are fully booked. And go to this massage place called PHU just beside Mali restaurant! It's cheap and good!!! We went thr everyday!
Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2011

Sarin dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Grand dengan Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2011
Good location, Good service
Near Kata beach, tidy and beautiful room,
Nice room with pool access, beautiful mountain and sea view
Diulas pada 01 Oktober 2011

Ahmad dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hote
A very good hotel with nice view and awesome room.
Diulas pada 01 Oktober 2011

Terence dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Grand dengan Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2011
Great location near beach but steep slopes
5 mins to beach
Place is still undergoing renovation on some parts of buidling, room floor was unfinished(cement). Breakfast quality was good but little variety. Wireless internet & Mac mini was good.
Diulas pada 29 September 2011

Tania dari Brasil
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2011
Very nice hotel and excellentv architecture
Room architecture, pool and location.
The staff was very professional and assisted every need we had. The pool is fantastic and offers lots of options for the user. Some rooms have propper pools linked one with other.
Diulas pada 27 September 2011

Tania dari Brasil
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2011
A very nice architecture and location.
Staff always helping and a tremendous room lay out.
We stay there as a starting point to the Thai islands and we find it a too much pleasant place than we expect.
Diulas pada 27 September 2011

Shingo dari Jepang
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2011
Luxuary Moments, surf & relax...
Great Facility, Location, View, Bath, Balcony, Pool...
Hotel was literally sitting on hillside, but it is not so hard to go up. 5 mins walk from the beach. Going down to the hill, you may find many shops there. Hotel was quiet and cozy at night time. In-room drinks are not so expensive as ones at convinience store. I like the bathroom, set the shower room separately from bath tab. Warm water helped myself recovering especially after surfing.
Diulas pada 26 September 2011


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: