arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Cemerlang 8,1
berdasarkan 3061 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 3061 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,4
  • Fasilitas 7,6
  • Lokasi 7,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,4
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,5
  • Makanan 7,6

Chloe C.
Australia
16 April 2012
Nice hotel, helpful staff
Comfy bed, clean new rooms.
Siralanna provided a great stay. The staff helped find cheaper tour options for us, and provided hotel transfer. The wi-fi was a little rough, kept dropping in and out. It was only a 15 minute walk to patong beach.

junsuai B.
Thailand
14 April 2012
Good Service and nice Hotel
Nice Northern Thailand Intrrior style
good service and nice hotel,breakfast are ok.the fitting in w/c should be improved. all can be accepted with reasonable price.

Yun Y.
Cina
14 April 2012
Good hotel with funny waiter
Clean Convient waiter kind-hearted and funny Tailand style
The hotel is very clean comfortable and Tailand style designed. I choose the Premium Thai Room. It's bed is Tailand style and very cool for couple. What a pity I'm single this time. My room inclued breakfast and I think it's delicious. This hotel is close to Shopping mall and 5-10 min by foot. But it's a little far from the beach and Bar street, 20min by foot. The hotel provide free taxi to Shopping mall and the beach but how to go back, you should solve by yourself. What I think best is the 2 hotel waiters on reception desk, one is boy ,the other is a girl. They are both very funny and kind-hearted, everyday I chated with them and felt very happy after travelling. In a word, I like this hotel and the waiters.

byron T.
Amerika Serikat
12 April 2012
A pleasant stay
proximity to attractions
The hotel is tucked away on a storefronted soi, but they have a fairly sized marquee sign on the main road making it hard to miss. The staff are all extremely friendly and really took care of me and greeted me with smile. They assisted me in renting a scooter and organized a Phi Phi Island day trip. The breakfast was also simple, egss, bacon, toast, and an Asian style cuisine. The wifi had a strong connection and tv cable offered a variety of channels. The only negative about my hotel stay was my room and that you can hear your neighbor above moving furniture. This was mentioned in another traveler's review and very accurate (that's why I love this website!). Overall I give this place a thumbs up for price,

Wen G.
Singapura
10 April 2012
Clean hotel at a good location
cleaniness, hotel staff friendliness
The stay at Siralanna Phuket Hotel was pleasant. Rooms were clean and well kept. Hotel staffs were generally friendly. Good recommendation from hotel staffs with regards to massage place, shopping areas and dinner place. Near to family mart (2mins walk away).

Jiaxue Z.
Cina
10 April 2012
perfect Tai style
Tai style/near to Jungceylon
1.Clean and cheap,good room service 2.perfect Tai style 3.Walk around 10 min to Jungceylon,easy for shopping 4.can booking minibus to Airport, and cheaper than agency

Lauren D.
Selandia Baru
04 April 2012
Great value - lovely rooms and friendly staff
Lovely room decoration, friendly staff, free tuk tuk to beach/Bangla Road
This hotel is a fantastic "lanna-style" hotel a short tuk-tuk drive from Bangla Road in Patong. We were upgraded on arrival to a larger room (deluxe I think?) which was lovely. Our friends were not upgraded; however their room was still very nice, with the bonus of a small balcony which the larger room did not have. The only downside of our room was that the bathroom flooded when we had a shower. The hotel staff were very friendly and more than happy to help with bags and answer any questions we had. The hotel also has a free tuk tuk service to Bangla Road which was very handy. The free breakfast was average, but then again it was free so can't really complain!

kho Y.
Malaysia
02 April 2012
Great Good Best
Good location , best staff
We stay at hotel for four night it is great. Near paying beach , shopping place and the room was nice and beatiful....

Derrick O.
Malaysia
02 April 2012
Very Authentic!
Nicely decorated hotel interiors
Very Relaxing ambience with the touch of Thai flavour

NGAN L.
Malaysia
01 April 2012
Good location but average facilities
NIL
wifi is not that stable for 2nd floor. room is clean. location is good - walking distance (around 15 minutes to jungceylon mall) transportation is provided for those places near the hotel but you need find your way back to the hotel. limited choice of breakfast.