Cemerlang 8,2
berdasarkan 3088 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 3088 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,4
  • Fasilitas 7,6
  • Lokasi 7,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,4
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,5
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Jerry dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
Lovely hotel with great service
Customer service is great
Friendly Staffs to help you around and free tuktuk service to nearby destinations.
Diulas pada 02 Juni 2012

Dion dari Kanada
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
Nice hotel close to patong nightlife, poor service
Clean, good food, shopping and massage nearby
good stay and decent price. clean and comfortable rooms. power went out for about 12hrs one evening due to heavy rain. didnt clean the room one day and had no clean towels the last night. i enjoyed the location but the beach was far away. not a very pretty location, old aprt buildings and dirty street around hotel. no pool or rec area in hotel. overall it was a good experience though and enjoyed staying there.
Diulas pada 31 Mei 2012

Yong dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Clean, quiet & friendly receptionist & request attended to immediatley
clean, quiet hotel, friendly reception. only downside is rather far from the beach & town, abt 15 mins walk back to the hotel when the weather is hot. hotel provide free shuttle to town though. bed very comfortable
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2012

Erica dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
lovely hotel with great staff
receptionist with fluent english and she know mandarin too , free tuk tuk service , lovely designed hotel
I stayed with 7 of my friends in this hotel , i will recommend that this hotel is also suitable for a budget honeymoon. Location a little bit far away from the jungceylon mall but still can back by walk around 10 - 15 minutes. although they have free tuk tuk service ( one way only ) but it's from 8 am - 8 pm , so if at night planning to go anywhere should push off from hotel earlier or you can rent a motorbike for 250 baht/ day. I went to the rabaeng massage ( just opposite hotel ) , they offer for 300 baht per hour but we manage to get 250 baht per hour as we go 6 pax in time , good massage. Tuk tuk back from the patong centre is 200 baht ( i think they have a market price here coz asked a few also offer same price ) but we managed to got it at 180 baht when we back from bangla road- nightlife entertainment , so u can try ! The hotel breakfast is just so so only ( omelette , sunny egg , fried rice , pork congee , bread toast , fruits ,milk , orange juice , coffee & tea ) no choices but the staff was great , can ask them for travel info !!!
Diulas pada 25 Mei 2012

Raymond dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
Nice hotel
Room is nice and clean
Location wise A little too far by walking back from patong beach and Jung Ceylon shopping. Hotel can provides free tuk tuk service for just one way. If u can ride a motorbike then it's fine Breakfast No much choices Staff is friendly and helpful
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2012

Ashley dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
Decent room for the money
Rooms are nice
breakfast is not very good. no room service or restaurant. the tv remote didn't work and they replaced it with another faulty one, so we had to change channels manually. motorbike rental available for per day. location not that great but can drive to beach. paid only 780b for superior room so it was decent for the money.
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2012

KAILASH dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
great location
2 star
hotel is fine. breakfast very poor. not up to the mark. service & rooms are ok. staff is friendly. location is fine.
Diulas pada 23 Mei 2012

Li dari Cina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2011
lovely memories
wifi , clean room
charming reception staff, clean washroom , high speed wifi every day when we go to the lobby, the staff here always has a warm smile. feel like in my home.
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2012

Mike dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2012
Lovely
Big rooms, great service
The staff was great and extremely helpful for a solo traveler like me who was asking lots of questions. The rooms, just as I read in another review, were dark but very big and the bed was comfortable. There is no great view and the location is a pretty good walk away from the action of the beach; however, for the price, you can do a lot worse. Once again, the staff were great!
Diulas pada 21 Mei 2012

huahua dari Cina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2012
lovely hotel
good service
we really like the hotel. It is THAI style decorationm very beatiful. the service is great. stuffs are always willing to help. it is good choice for people like to shop in patong bcs it is about five mins walk to shopping mall
Diulas pada 20 Mei 2012


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: