Cemerlang 8,1
berdasarkan 3085 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 3085 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,4
  • Fasilitas 7,6
  • Lokasi 7,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,4
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,5
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Thomas dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Great Hotel in perfect location
Stylish. Friendly staff. Good location
when i arrived i was suprised how i found such a great hotel for the price i paid, its very stylish and modern, clean and the staff are very pleasant and helpful. the location is perfect, it takes about ten minutes on foot to get to the shopping mall and is also not to far from the beach. when i visit patong again in the future i will without a doubt be staying at siralanna. i highly recommend it to all.
Diulas pada 13 Januari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Elaine dari Kanada
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Beautiful! And great service!
Lovely balcony, and good breakfast.
We loved this hotel for its beauty and its hospitality. Warm welcome, great service and good location. It was very clean and comfortable and the pool next door was a great place to relax after the heat of the beach
Diulas pada 13 Januari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Daniel dari Kanada
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2012
Great room
Great hotel
Loved our room, very helpful staff...hate the city of Phuket!!!
Diulas pada 12 Januari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jason dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Very nice, clean rooms - location, not so good.
Nice clean rooms, see-through toilet with clean bathtub
We split our stay in Phuket - first 2 nights in a hotel with great location (smack in the middle of Patong beach), and 2 nights here. Walk the local hunts/joints, walk the beach, shop, all in the vicinity of the previous hotel. Last 2 nights here, we planned for our day trips to Raya Island, Elephant show, etc. Hotel rooms are great - really nice and clean, with a balcony to boot. Staff were ultra nice. Gave us a free upgrade! Tried to be helpful in anyway they can. Will recommend this hotel if location is not important.
Diulas pada 12 Januari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Nan dari Cina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Lovely hotel with great location
convenient location, nice deco
Great location next to Joycerlion shopping mall. nice decoration, traditional Thai style deco. Enjoy the stay very much!
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Nor dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Small and Nice
The massage shop nearby had the best services ever.
The hotel is a bit far from Bangla Rd and Patong beach, but it is good to walk. They have tuk tuk service from the hotel but you need to walk back to hotel or rent a taxi or motobike. There was a construction opposite the main road make it dusty and bit cramped to walk along it.
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Aravind dari India
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Decent hotel and quite close to Bangla road
Good service, spacious room
We stayed for two nights in this hotel. While booking the hotel we thought its pretty far from Patong beach but not really, we could walk to teh beach and also to Bangla road. Its just 10-15 mins walk from the hotel. They have tuk-tuk service to the city for every half an hour. We also hired a two wheeler from teh hotel and quite decent price of 300B. Very good staff and quite decent hotel for the reasonable price.
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Nazirah dari Singapura
Pasangan
Premium Thai
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2012
Top service hotel with beatiful interior
Beautiful Thai-theme interior
My husband & i had a 4 Days & 3 Nights stay at Siralanna Phuket Hotel.The first thing the amazed me when i stepped into the hotel is the beautiful Thai-theme interior at the hotel lobby.The staff were nice & helpful.In fact, our sea tour & Simon Cabaret show bookings were done by them. We got to enjoy free tuk-tuk ferry service from the hotel to Discovery Mall & Hard Rock Cafe.
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

ian dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Great hotel with very friendly staff
Nice decor, good size rooms
Less than 10 mins away from Jungceylon mall, this is a really nice, very friendly hotel. Recommended.
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Matt dari Kanada
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
One of the best deals in Patong
Friendly staff, clean and beautiful rooms, good breakfast
We loved our stay at Siralanna. The hotel was gorgeous, particularly for the price range, the rooms were clean, the staff were friendly and helpful. The only downside is that it is not beach-facing and because of construction you need to walk a few blocks to the beach front. We didn't mind this as the beach facing hotels charge a great deal more and do not always offer quality. Would definitely stay here again.
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: