arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Cemerlang 8,1
berdasarkan 3065 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 3065 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,4
  • Fasilitas 7,6
  • Lokasi 7,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,4
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,5
  • Makanan 7,6

RUHIL H.
Malaysia
18 Juni 2013
ok for the price
beautiful, classique antique interior, ok for the price
stayed 5 days in patong. tried out different hotels everday. siralanna was our 1st .hotel for this trip. not bad considering the price with the location. nearby all the nain shopping attractions in patong. easy acces to good halal foods. the room was beutiful, got upgraded to bigger room with foster bed. nice but still small. overall it was ok and worth the money.

Huiyan Z.
Cina
17 Juni 2013
Wonderful~
comfortable bed,nice interior design,large room
Far exceed my expection......Perfect!

tan B.
Singapura
13 Juni 2013
quiet place
free transport to town , helpful staff n free internet

Phyroajne J.
Thailand
12 Juni 2013
good
all in service is good

prafula P.
Inggris
07 Juni 2013
ok
ok to far have to take taxi all the time
it was ok our bathroom was poor to far had to take taxi becomes very expensive

Lorraine S.
Australia
05 Juni 2013
Comfortable
Breakfast, staff and decor

Wai Y.
Malaysia
04 Juni 2013
Totally worth your money!
One of the best things about the hotel is that it is centrally located, close to the night markets and friendly staffs!

Catherine L.
Malaysia
02 Juni 2013
A Warm Enviroments
Clean. Friendly & Price reasonable
Receptions are friendly and helpful. No shuttle service provided,a .far walking distance from Patong Beach. Rather costly to take Cab/Tut-tut (Cost 200Baths for a short distance).

See O.
Malaysia
30 Mei 2013
Amazing getaway!
Affordable, Beautiful interior design, comfortable
Booked Siralanna Phuket Hotel from Agoda after reading several mixed reviews from Travel Advisor. Would say that the hotel exceed our expectations in terms of interior design for a budget hotel, the cleanliness and the friendly staff! :)

Kanchanok N.
Thailand
29 Mei 2013
Affordable and great location
Location, price, design
Hotel was very close to the Jungceylon mall which was very convenient and was not too far from the main beach area and nightlife. Comfortable room with a balcony to chill around on. Unfortunately we were there when there was a power shutdown in the city for a few hours, no one from the hotel came to check up on the guests to see if we were alright or if we needed any torch or candles, thank god for the flashlight app in the smartphones!!!