Sangat Bagus 7,8
berdasarkan 2336 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 2336 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,1
  • Fasilitas 7,3
  • Lokasi 7,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,9
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,9
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 7,5
Urutkan berdasarkan

ranauro dari Italia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
nice view, confortable bed...the rest ok
view, bed
it was OK, I use to go there a lot of when was a secret cliff, food I didn't like it, showers was a trouble...thailand is getting too expensive overall...smiles only if you keep paying!
Diulas pada 10 Maret 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Darvinder dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Nice Resort
Swimming pool..room..views
Ok
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

kerri dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Great View
Comfortable rooms. Food was nice. Great view. A little bit out of the way, but still okay. Nice and romantic for couples. Lovely staff
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

MEENA dari India
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Perfect view for couples stay
The hotel is clean and good services , the only problem to stay here is far from the center street , you are not able to walk in the night , must have own transport or renting transport for dinning , as it s not close to restaurant , but the view is quiet amazed , we were enjoying there , breakfast also nice
Diulas pada 23 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Peter dari Jerman
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Not sure you get the room you paid for
When we arrived after a long trip at the hotel, the manager told us that there was no room available anymore but they can give us a room in another hotel which is owned by the same person. When I asked for compensation they just asked me if I want to cancel the reservation (if they have asked me one ore 2 days before, I would have - but after arrival I was too tired to do that). So we agreed and slept one night in another hotel, much lower quality. As a compensation we finally got a free dinner ... actually this situation nearly costs us one day of the holiday (inclusive moving to the other hotel and moving back, check ins / check outs, waiting times ....). We were not the only guests who had this situation, so I think this hotel is systematically booking guests into their "best" hotel and then after arrival let them sleep in one of the others. If you do not mind this risk and if you finally get the room you booked, the hotel rooms have a nice view and the rooms are clean. The pool is very small, to stay on the beach you must drive to Karon beach or Paton beach and the transportation is difficult / expensive.
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Gustav dari Swedia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 13 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Holiday 2016
Location, viev, locatio
Ok, but not moore. Bad service and food in the restaurant. Room was ok, bit run down.
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Rattikarn dari Thailand
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
facility
well
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jonathan dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Great ocean views.
Views, good food, location
Pleasant stay. Great views over the ocean. Close to Karon Beach. Good food at the hotel restaurant. Quite a few stairs up to the restaurant - good exercise :) Nice option for a local run hotel.
Diulas pada 14 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Philip dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Best kept a secret
The restaurant food was good. The view was nice. Transport was frequent to the room
Found the service in the restaurant very poor , the bar had one poor guy trying to make cocktails for nearly a 100 customers , understaffed and no working system . When it arrived good was good. Hotel room very basic and really is up in the hills requiring constant transport. Drinks very overpriced. Felt it was more a chore to stay there than a relaxation
Diulas pada 14 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Peter dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Great Location
Away from teh madding crowd, this is a great resort and only a tuk tuk to Patong or Karon. Friendly staff and quiet
Diulas pada 11 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: