Sangat Bagus 7,8
berdasarkan 2334 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 2334 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,1
  • Fasilitas 7,3
  • Lokasi 7,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,9
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,9
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 7,5
Urutkan berdasarkan

Napaporn dari Thailand
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Nice staff, clean, great view
Big room, Great view, Modern bathroom
Diulas pada 13 April 2016

Anastasia dari Rusia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior Double atau Twin dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Nice hotel but location is like "nowhere"
Hotel itself is nice, very big and clean room. But it is adventure and costly if you deside to go to anywhere else. Hotel have free shuttle service to beach, 2 to Kata and 2 to Katong. But no other chance go elsewhere for free. Swimming pool in really very small! I think this hotel will be nice for big family because rooms itself is perfect, very close to ocean so you can hear it
Diulas pada 12 April 2016

dc dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2016
5 day stay
No suprises. It's what the web page says. I stayed in cheapest room and after reviewing other rooms this was for me correct choice.
Diulas pada 10 April 2016

Andrew dari Cina
Pasangan
Family Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Medium rate
A bit out of the way without transportation. Unfortunately the scooters for rent were all taken when we went. After some negotiation the staff took us down to the beach, but it wasn't an automatic response. View was nice from the seaview room, though I expected the finishings to be better based on the photos.
Diulas pada 08 April 2016

Clari dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2016
:)
Secret Cliff is a great place to stay in phuket
Diulas pada 07 April 2016

Thomas dari Uni Emirat Arab
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Great hotel, but serious leg workout
The hotel is beautiful, the room was perfect. Great view!! Modern bathroom, large bed!! The pool was lovely- you feel so hidden away in the jungle!!! Restaurant although more expensive than places in Karon was really delicious. The only negative was walking up and down from our room. It was very difficult!!!! I am in decent shape, 31 yo and I was completely winded and sweating after walking up to breakfast. I don't see how older people pull stay here unless they stayed in the rooms closest to lobby/restaurant. Overall we LOVED IT though!!
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2016

Marie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Trip worth to savor
The entirety of the experience can be sum up in two words: SIMPLY AMAZING! From the time we artived, we experience up-scalled Customer Service. All the staffs were sincerely friendly, accommodating, proactivrly anticipating each of our needs and exceedingly set to serve with a smile. We even got upgrade of room with no added cost! The view was breath-taking, food was great each day, and we felt best value for our money. The 6D/5N at Secret Cliff Resort abd Restaurant is trully worth recommending for all to see and experience!
Diulas pada 27 Maret 2016

Sarah dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Secret Cliff holiday
I had a great time at Secret Cliff! Very peaceful and relaxing holiday at a great resort. Close to Karon Beach and a short cab away from party town Patong. Enjoyed my stay!
Diulas pada 25 Maret 2016

Clive dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Burn my hand
The wastafel hich to wash or clean your hand, the cold water so small and when you put the hot water to get the volume, it burned your hand straight away. Beautiful surrounding but unfortunately so many mosquitos.
Diulas pada 25 Maret 2016

Christopher dari Inggris
Pasangan
Superior dengan Pemandangan Kebun
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
In the middle of no where
In the middle of no where! You can't walk anywhere! You have to get taxi or tuc-tuc from the hotel into Karon? Breakfast very disappointing! Would not go again. The hotel it's self is nice! Wouldn't go back! Wouldn't recommend! Reception staff could do with some customer service training
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: