Sangat Bagus 7,8
berdasarkan 2333 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 2333 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,1
  • Fasilitas 7,3
  • Lokasi 7,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,9
  • Layanan 7,9
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 7,5
Urutkan berdasarkan

Jessica dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
My favorite place
Location, comfort, staff
This is the best place to stay in Phuket. Free shuttle to Patong and Karon beach. The staff makes you feel so welcome. I would recommend this place to anyone. The best thing to do is go down to the rocks at sunset. Beautiful. The pool is also amazing with a wonderful view of the ocean. I will be coming back.
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2014

Wu dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
Value for money with an excellent view .
Good view of the bay , quiet & relax and lots of privacy.
Very pleasant stay , like the natural environment the hotel is located . Excellent view and provides space for relaxation and lots of privacy.
Diulas pada 02 Desember 2014

Richard dari Inggris
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2014
A great short stay hotel
Hospitality of the staff was outstanding. Good location to go anywhere. Room was spacious and comfortable.
It was a enjoyable experience, made special by the amazing staff. A lot of steps which was great for me as it was good training before eating at the restaurant which provided an adequate breakfast but main meals were very good. Sadly there is no beach but the hotel provides free transport at given times to take you to the nearest beach which was beautiful.
Diulas pada 30 November 2014

Christine dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2014
a hidden gem
view, staff, ambiance
superb! I loved the view from my room and the entire staff was so helpful and professional. I also had the best massage ever here! I'd definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and stay here again myself.
Diulas pada 15 November 2014

Tyler dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Best location!!
Location, staff, view, everything!
Resurant staff was the best staff in all of thialand!
Diulas pada 13 November 2014

Xavier dari Perancis
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Good hotel and quiet
Location
We got some problems with room but the staff manager was effective and take commercial decision to get a good stay
Diulas pada 10 November 2014

Thomas dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
great view
the view, the pizza and the grounds
I spent a week there and had a great time. The shower was dangerous and the balcony doors didn't work well. There was only one or two staff people that spoke English, but all we're helpful nonetheless.
Diulas pada 09 November 2014

lee dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
good hotel , one bad service old lady in resturant
view
overall all the hotel staff are very nice except one old lady which i was told she was the head of the resturant . on 23/10/2014 in about 8am my parent in law, wife went to their Resturant TO HAVE A BUFFET BREAKFAST there was a section where there is boild egg but one very unpreasent thing happened i didnt know that my mother in law have already taken four egg and i went to that section to take one more boild egg and here it go there was a oldest lady which was not happy and told me that my mother in law aready taken four eggs what does that mean i thought it was a buffet if the hotel management they should fired these lady as this lady have embrassed their hotel client and it have gave my mother in law bad impression about this hotel as it is her first time in thailand i think this lady dont like my country and china
Diulas pada 08 November 2014

Duane dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 14 malam pada bulan April 2013
Was ok- staff were great though.
Staff, food, location
A good location but needs renovation especially in bungalows. Few cockroaches and no privacy on our balcony meant I can not score a high rating overall. Food was good though, and staff honest and helpful.
Diulas pada 07 November 2014

WAN dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Laut
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Good stay
Tidy, comfortable, beautiful scene
Diulas pada 03 November 2014


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: