Cemerlang 8,1
berdasarkan 1894 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1894 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,6
  • Fasilitas 7,6
  • Lokasi 7,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,5
  • Layanan 8,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Antony dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan November 2015
Sea Pearl honeymoon phase 1
Bar staff. Location (quiet yet easy to get into Patong.
Average room condition. Decking not screwed down. 20% occupancy but staff would not let us inspect other rooms of same standard when we checked in. It was the room they selected or nothing. Light in jacuzzi did not operate (unable to repair). Jacuzzi fittings rusted. Otherwise it was as expected. Breakfast largely caters for Asian diets.
Diulas pada 08 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Junguo dari Cina
Pasangan
Jacuzzi Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Quite comfortable but location is not so good.
Room bed, food and swimming pools!
Shuttle bus should be half an hour!
Diulas pada 01 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Pipat dari Thailand
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
You can enjoy the fresh air surrounded by mountain
Nice environment, Good food for room service and helpful staffs
Satisfied
Diulas pada 31 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

roy dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
nice hotel good shuttle sercv to jungceylon n pato
room is spacious with the jacuzzi at the balcony
Superb , the room is clean n spacious and even room service was fast and efficient when i ask them to clean the room. The shuttle was good as it connects to major places ie jungceylon n patong beach which is nearby bangla road . Plus i got an upgrade as this is my honeymoon vacation. Thank you so much wyndham.
Diulas pada 28 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Tom dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Suite two Bedroom
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Friendly staff
Room, staff and location
Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Eugene dari Singapura
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
pergggghhh
jacuzzi, layout, bed
melokek superb experience will return
Diulas pada 22 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Iram dari India
Pasangan
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Nice jaccuzzi
Jaccuzzi, staff and scenary
The hotel is good except that it is located on a very dangerous turn. It could have had a better and safe entrance. There are lot of lizards in the resort. Housekeeping is not prompt in responding to our request for cleaning the room. It is 3.5 or max 4 star but not at all 5 star. We had asked for a wake up call for 5:30 am which was not done. Thankfully we had kept 4 alarms because of which we got up on time. The Jacuzzi was nice but always cold. The scene from Jacuzzi is beautiful and peaceful.
Diulas pada 21 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Kent dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
A little far from Patong Beach
The security, The shuttle service, The hotel landscaping
Overall it's a nice place if you don't mind taking the shuttle bus into the patong area or the taxi. Take the room with pool access, it's worth to pay extra. If not, have to walk to the clubhouse about 50m away.
Diulas pada 19 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Fabian dari Swiss
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
Spacious rooms
Room Size, Balcony, Room allocation
The Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort appears in a fresh, well-kept and well-organized fashion. However, I stayed at the WSP during rainy season, which may have affected my overall impression a little. Nevertheless, the hotel give provides you with plenty of facilities and the Suite I stayed in was very spacious and well-furnished. Aside of that, I may note that the material of the equipment may not be of highest standard for a 5-star and/or not well maintained; however, this is criticism on a very high level. Apart of that, the staff was friendly and assisting, offering a free 15min shoulder massage, providing free WIFI etc etc.. All you need is there.. Location is superb - Just a stone trow outside of the bustling patong area; however, close enough to get there within a few minutes. On top, a free shuttle service is provided without extra charge. thumbs up! Good stay.
Diulas pada 13 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Lit dari Singapura
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
GOod location
clean, many swimming pools and good food
GOod
Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: