Cemerlang 8,1
berdasarkan 1894 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1894 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,6
  • Fasilitas 7,6
  • Lokasi 7,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,5
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Reina dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Amazing hotel
Amazing rooms, very spacious, clean, bright and modern. Pool access room was brilliant with the one bedroom apartment with living room, amazing bathroom, kitchen, dinning table by the pool, etc
Brilliant. Will definitely stay there again next year. I went with my boyfriend and we both were so impressed with the standard of the hotel and we have been to Thailand on many of occasions. My mother and her husband also went and stayed in another room and they were blown away with the luxury of the place considering the very reasonable price paid. This is a must stay hotel but would advise to get a moped so that you can see the island easily, if not they do provide a shuttle bus every hour. Staff are very friendly and professional. No complaints at all. I never leave comments but was so impressed I want others to have a great holiday also at this hotel.
Diulas pada 16 Desember 2015

Pei dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Nice environment
comfortable, nice environment and good service
Room, view, service and environment are excellence! except we found 2 cockroach in our room and the water heater are not working too well.
Diulas pada 15 Desember 2015

Susila dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Awesome!!
The location is quiet, away from the city. The rooms are clean and the staff are great and friendly.
The shuttle service should be extended, that was the only downside of this resort
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2015

Anna dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
On our honeymoon
Clean, bar staff were great at the bar, a lot of option
the checkin and check out process is fairly long. You wait a while and have to put a 3,000 baht deposit down. The resort is not in town so you rely on the shuttle bus which is free and always was on time which we liked. I would stay here again
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2015

LAI dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Won't be back next time
Room is far from the lobby. No lift link to my room. Have to walk far and take my baby pram by myself. All staff just "look at you" won't be help us to take anything.
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2015

Avern dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Jacuzzi Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Far form town but the environment good...
Room,Price and condition...
Diulas pada 28 November 2015

Chi dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Good price for hotel near the Patong with car rent
1) The hotel is big 2) The food is good 3) Quiet
I have been Phuket many times before, and it is the first stay for this hotel. It is located on the hill near Patong, a bit difficult to get there if you are not driving yourself. The hotel is really big. And the restaurant is really good not only the food quality but the view. The hotel is a bit old. Not sure if i have been there is not the hot season, not many people there and i feel quiet when stay here. My wife and I can engage the whole pool for the afternoon.
Diulas pada 21 November 2015

Tracey dari Inggris
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2015
Relaxing
Jacuzzi room quality pools
Very relaxing. Shuttle bus to patong beach was fab. Check out a bit if a wait as they inspect rooms while you wait. For 5 star hotel this service is not good service. The
Diulas pada 17 November 2015

hong dari Cina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
cleaning and service so far so good
cleaning and service so far so good
cleaning and service so far so good
Diulas pada 17 November 2015

Jasmin dari Singapura
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Good
Size,comfort,friendly
Family oriental
Diulas pada 12 November 2015


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di kamar mana pun yang ada dalam pesanan ini. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: