Cemerlang 8,1
berdasarkan 1894 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1894 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,6
  • Fasilitas 7,6
  • Lokasi 7,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,5
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Kenny dari Swedia
Pasangan
Jacuzzi Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
off hotel at a very sharp angle high trafic road
big room. no night life sounds during night. big bed.
Sea pearl is beautiful on pictures and on first sight. Staff is well dressed polite and helpful. Big rooms with good quite aircon and good internet. Got several guards patrolling gate, entrance and areas around. Staff helps to carry bags and show you room. Big bed. Kitchen. Dual toilets. Now to the bad points. Most rooms have fountains outside them, due to low isolation windows and doors... you hear this pumping water noise 24/7. Looks and sounds sweet in beginning... 1 day and you had enough of it. Some rooms have balcony jacutzi, these are not warmed up or cleaned. So full of insects, leaf and various crap. Trust me a bath isnt tempting. May look tempting to take that option when viewing online, id advice against it. The hotel entrance is located on a very dangerous road, several accidents happen now and then. Its a very steep hillside down to central patong. Taxi recommended. Walking is very risky due to heavy trafic. If you consider renting motorbike etc this is not the hotel for you. No stores nearby. No walking recommended. If you need anything u have to go by taxi, tuktuk or motorbike. Hotel doesnt have bikes, so thats another taxi journey. Daytime hotel refills water from trucks. If you live close to reception this is alot of noise.
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Yen dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe Suite two Bedroom
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Dissapointed, trouble with room service billing
Free shuttle service to Patong beach & shopping mall
I paid a large amount of money for a short period of stay, which I barely used as you are doing activities in the morning or on bangla road at night. Only recommended for people who wants to stay in doors. I also was blamed for not paying the room service bill, and was not allowed to board my paid van to the airport, also requiring me to pay AGAIN for the bill until they figure out the problem.
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sugiarto dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Jacuzzi Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
not keen of this promotion room
nice private resort
all almost goin perfect but when we got in our room at the first time and we check all rooms, we found that how the house keeping done things were terible at the bathroom, we found used bottle caps on the floor, lot of fallen hairs around the sewer, dirty seat closet (there was a yellow stain in the closet, like as public toilet) for the jacuzzi, kinda shock the jacuzzi got no hot/warm water at all, the jacuzzi was positioned on the balcony which make it an outdoor jacuzzi. but, beware all the mosquitoes the separation door was jammed, we called the housekeeping, and when they came, they said that this problem will be fixed by the maintenance. she said that it will come around 30 minutes, we wait, and wait and wait. no one come! so tomorrow night, i called the housekeeping, which the manager took the call, and i explain everything, then the maintenance showed up and fixed it, they needed to bam bam the door. took the whole door out, and put it back.
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Aida dari Jerman
Pasangan
Jacuzzi Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
very good hotel, but far from the beach
pool, fitness center and jacuzzi
Our stay in Hotel was good. The location is very bad, if you want to stay near the beach and touristic attraction. Hotel has shuttle bus to the beach, but it is mostly overcrowded and drives hourly.
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

MOHD dari Brunei Darussalam
Wisatawan Tunggal
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
top hill with view of patong town and beach
jaccuzi on balcony , quiet and shuttle bus provided to patong beach
i enjoyed my stay in sea pearl villas, arrived phuket early morning at 4am and arrived the hotel at 5 and being informed there is charges for early check in and the earliest they can give is 11.00am, decided to wait and at 8am the hotel manager give us our room.
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Michael dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Superb
The modern hotel suite, Private jacuzzi, Swimming pool & bar
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

supat dari Thailand
Pasangan
Jacuzzi Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
Good for someone need quiet place , nice room
Clean , Big room, nice pool.
Hi season so we able to get in the room 2.30 PM. We got upgrade so at least it worth to wait. The room is large with jacozzi and private pool in balcony like stay in good condominium. Love it.
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Yann dari Singapura
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
A beautiful quiet hotel
Design, peaceful and quiet location, affordable
We booked a one-bedroom suite and the rooms were clean and spacious. The bedroom and living room were cozy, with a cable TV in each room. There was a bathtub in the shower, and a jacuzzi in a huge balcony, though the water in the jacuzzi was cold. The surroundings of the hotel was quiet and beautiful, away from the hustle and bustle of Patong. We could lounge in the hotel all day long. This is a fantastic hotel if you prefer quiet locations away from the beach. There are shuttle buses that takes you to Patong and back every hour, though the buses at certain times were really over-crowded. The intercontinental buffet breakfast was ok, and offers a decent choice of selection. The hotel staff were generally very nice, and most of them were very warm and helpful, except for a couple of staff at the reception and concierge who were not very polite - no smile and no eye contact when spoken to. Once, we went for breakfast and stayed a little over the ending time of 10.30am. By about 10.45am, one of the staff hinted that we should leave because he needed to set up our table for lunch. But there were a few other diners still having breakfast and we were not the only ones left in the restaurant! Not very professional for a 5-star hotel. In all, we love this hotel for it's hardware (design, amenities, surroundings etc), but felt that improvements could be done to it's software, e.g. more training could have been given to the staff in terms of service.
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ping dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Suite two Bedroom
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Excellent place for relax
Excellent place for relax
Overall is very good, all rooms are clean and tidy. Staff are nice and keep smile all the time Disadvantage is the shuttle bus is not enough at peak hour (7:00pm) We've arrived lobby at 6:50pm, but there are too many guests to wait the shuttle bus, and not enough seats for all people, so we need to pay extra cost (500b) to Patong
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Hiram dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Nice hotel, awkward location
Swimming pool, staff. spa
I picked this hotel based on reputation and reviews and overall it is a very nice hotel with great rooms (I got the Deluxe pool access) but a significant drawback is the location literally on the middle of a hill. The staff are friendly and efficient with great English skills, the food in the hotel restaurants are great, and the spa services are excellent, though pricey. Yet...my room-access pool was falling apart and in need of repair (but usable), the wifi was spotty (but fast when it connected), and the biggest drawback is the location on the middle of a hill, which means you can 1) wait for the limited shuttle buses to the city (but which end services much too early and come a few times per hour) 2)take a taxi which is a minimum of 250 BHT one-way (no negotiations, even though it's a 5 minute ride, at most) 3)walk down the hill with traffic literally zooming by inches away from you. If you are choosing to spend most of your time in a romantic/family holiday inside the hotel and using hotel services, then these issues will not affect you as much except for going to/from airport, which means you have to book a taxi ahead of time (or take the hotel's luxury 2500 BHT option of riding a Mercedes Benz to the airport, ha...)
Diulas pada 26 Februari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: