Cemerlang 8,1
berdasarkan 1894 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1894 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,6
  • Fasilitas 7,6
  • Lokasi 7,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,5
  • Layanan 8,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Chern dari Singapura
Pasangan
Jacuzzi Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Hotel for a quiet relaxing vacation
Great Service, Clean Hotel, Friendly Staff
Good!
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2014

Abdon dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Oasis in Patong
staff, peaceful location, several pools
very good, Sea Pearl is an oasis in Patong. Surrounded by lavish landscape you forget that patong is so close.
Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2014

Max dari Australia
Pasangan
Jacuzzi Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Great resort for the money
Friendly english speaking staff, away from the hustle and bustle of patong beach and security guards
We enjoyed our first stay in Phuket. Resort is great, it's a bit far from the beach if you want to walk there. The staff are friendly but as with any resort it is a little overpriced for Phuket, but that is everywhere in Patong. The last shuttle bus is at 8pm, but that was good enough for us as we weren't really there for the nightlife, just the warmth of summer. It was very nice of the shuttle bus driver to drop us a bit further than his normal stop, so i tipped him, his next few beers are on me. Security was great, breakfast was pretty good too.
Diulas pada 07 Agustus 2014

FADZLI dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Superb!
1. Cozy
Diulas pada 06 Agustus 2014

Sophia dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe Suite two Bedroom
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Nice villa but location is quite far
Jaccuzzi, Service and embience
Location was quite far from beach area but service is good. Shuttle bus provided but the time schedule is always late.
Diulas pada 05 Agustus 2014

Minghan dari Singapura
Pasangan
Jacuzzi Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Great for a short getaway
The view, the privacy and the attached jacuzzi
Stay was great and the staff were friendly... A little far from the beach but still convenient as there is a shuttle bus
Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2014

Abdul dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
do not stay in this hotel if you want to relax,,,,
horrible stay ever in my life in midnight around 1.45am 30/7/2014, i was waken up by a group of tourists, they basically invaded the whole resort, shouting from one block to another block, screaming from one door to another even during 1.45am the way they talk and scream, banging the door, walking while yelling and laughing, so inconsiderate and no manner whatsoever!!!!! avoid to stay in this hotel at all cost. i called the duty manager and he replied "nothing i can do about it, that's their cultural". this is the reply i get from so called 5 stars resort!!! the staffs is not very polite either, maybe they have get used of dealing will never come backfulled of tourists from ! shouting, screaming, yelling wherever they are
Diulas pada 31 Juli 2014

Yao dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Awesome hotel with a little catch
Room, service
Was great and we were very pampered even having being driven for a short distance for a spa session. However, two things, bath tub water seems yellow and also distance from hotel to patong area is a distance. Need to pay extra for taxi to patong beach.
Diulas pada 30 Juli 2014

low dari Singapura
Pasangan
Jacuzzi Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Quiet place to stay
Jacuzzi, nice room, delicious breakfast
Quite faraway from de shopping mall where it is quite hard to get things needed... If u love the tress n forest this is the place for u...
Diulas pada 29 Juli 2014

ling dari Singapura
Pasangan
Jacuzzi Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Nice resort but with faulty jacuzzi
nice, romantic and cosy
The stay was very pleasant until the second night whereby the Jacuzzi was faulty.
Diulas pada 27 Juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: