Kembali ke info hotel

Cemerlang 8,1
berdasarkan 1886 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1886 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,6
  • Fasilitas 7,9
  • Lokasi 7,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,5
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Thitiphat T. dari Thailand
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
Perfect choice for relax
Nice room. Friendly staff. Private
Everything is good
Diulas pada 27 Maret 2015

Richard M. dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2015
Sea pearl review
Swimming pool and reception area.
Jacuzzi was filthy. Not sure when the water was last changed but did not want to risk getting in. Hotel was 20 minute drive to town and set in the middle of nowhere. In fairness they offer a free shuttle bus service but this stops at 9pm. Chair in room was filthy with stains. Bathroom ceiling was stained and general cleanliness was poor. Room was full of Mosquitos. Balcony was overlooked and was on the road side. Felt like there was a car park outside our room. If I had spent more than 1 night I am sure I would have checked out early. Out of 6 hotels I have stayed in on this trip this is definitely the worst and was a major disappointment.
Diulas pada 27 Maret 2015

Xin H. dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2014
Nice place to visit
service, service and service
Great experience and would like to live in here again
Diulas pada 27 Maret 2015

Georgina A. dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Great place, poor staff
Rooms were great. Even when hotel was completely fully booked there was still plenty of room at the pools.
Diulas pada 26 Maret 2015

Yea T. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Almost a perfect stay
cleanliness, privacy and staff
The staffs are very attentive and polite. I love the shuttle service, just a pity that it cannot be extended till later hour. I like it that they have a pool for every block and a jacuzzi for our room. It's very relaxing because of the privacy. What's disturbing was, we had a few mosquitoes in the room on our first night, that really disrupted our sleep and gave us a handful of bites. We managed to kill the mosquitoes the following day which make our stay great. The temperature of the jacuzzi was not a problem though it may get a bit too cold to continue after some duration but it's really nice to chill in it and enjoy movies from my tablet. The wifi connection is stable and fast too. During our check out, we were trying to catch the noon shuttle bus to the mall and the Trainee at the counter was really nice to ask the driver to wait for us and help us process out check out promptly. Appreciate the assistance provided.
Diulas pada 25 Maret 2015

Lih L. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Pleasant Stay
Pool,Staff, Room
only 6-10units villa share a pool, worth to stay. The Staffs are friendly. We stayed in Deluxe Bedroom Suite, fantastic stay!
Diulas pada 24 Maret 2015

Daryl C. dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Modern and clean villa resort
Clean and spacious modern rooms. Many pools minimising crowded swimming. Fantastic massages at the spa
Friendly staff willing to engage young children. Clean, spacious modern rooms with personal jacuzzis.
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2015

LIK W. dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Very Impressed
The room, the food and the staff are the best
At first, I was worried about the negative comments in here. But after this trip, those comments cannot stand. =]
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2015

ANG J. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
location not good
relax
resorts location is far from town. you will have to pay additional 100baht from patong to resorts. location is at the hill of patong and kathu. shuttle bus come every hour and you have to wait for another shuttle if the bus is full. wasting alot of time
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2015

Izzat R. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
I like the Jakuzi so much. And the room it's big
Very near to Patong area. The Jakuzi and & cleanliness
It's was great and awesome
Diulas pada 20 Maret 2015