Cemerlang 8,1
berdasarkan 1894 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1894 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,6
  • Fasilitas 7,6
  • Lokasi 7,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,5
  • Layanan 8,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Joey dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Suite two Bedroom
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
300 Baht away from Patong
Quiet due to low occupancy, lots of mosquitoes and staff with poor command of english
The attitude of the counter staff was not too bad even though their command of English is not there, I think they deserve to attend some classes to improve. The female manager was rude and not customer orientated, even her staff told us that her English is not too good and she misunderstood our intention. Nonetheless, the stay was alright.
Diulas pada 15 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Joanna dari Inggris
Pasangan
Jacuzzi Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
avoid
swimming pools were nice
on check in first room we were shown smelled of cigarettes, second room offered the jacuzzi was filthy and stains/rips on outside furniture, view totally blocked by huge tree so room dark and dingy. we declined both rooms and asked for upgrade which we had to pay for. the suite was ok but furniture dated and the bath water ran brown out taps. the staff were ok but young and inexperienced. we didn't bother complain about bath water as got feeling nothing would be done. mini bar prices are extortionate as hotel far away from anything and no shop on site. shuttle service ends at 8pm last bus back is 8:20pm so then you have to pay 300 bhat (around £6.80) to get back. we only ate breakfast once as we found stale croissants and unidentifiable luke warm food in grubby pots quite off putting. this hotel really needs updating and refurbishing. it lacks atmosphere and experienced staff. would never stay here again
Diulas pada 13 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Lim dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Jacuzzi Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
It's a nice and comfortable hotel
The environment of the hotel are good,staff performance are good also
Relax
Diulas pada 11 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

abdul dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Jacuzzi Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Great staff.
Friendly staff. Good location. Great stay.
Diulas pada 10 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

MUN dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Weekend Escapade
Room, privacy, jacuzzi
We booked the 1 bedroom suite with Jacuzzi and it was awesome. Me and my wife really enjoyed the jacuzzi and we soaked about 2-3 times a day. There was a small dissapointment where we can see our neighbour room in the Jacuzzi and so they did, luckily my room is at higher side. I saw many reviews saying that Seapearl Villa is really at the back of Patong and far from Jungceylon and in the jungle. After I checked in, i didnt feel that, it's just 2.8km from Jungceylon and not in a jungle at all. We rent a car in Phuket, if not it is a big problem to walk around this resort, it is quite big.
Diulas pada 10 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Darby dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Jacuzzi Deluxe
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Great stay
Staff, Service and out of way location
We had a great stay for the 6 days we were there. Prices on food and drink are a little high but still cheaper than being down town. The staff were great and always very accommodating.
Diulas pada 09 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

James dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Deluxe 1 Kamar Tidur
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
review
very quiet friendly staff luxury accomodation
Diulas pada 08 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

SARANSH dari India
Pasangan
Jacuzzi Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
Oh my God
Rooms, Staff, Amenities
This is one of the most exotic resorts on earth
Diulas pada 05 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

law dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Jacuzzi Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
i love this hotel
the pool,room,and the services
Is really very fantastic resort and have shuttle bus to beach and town and very suitable for relax gateway.
Diulas pada 04 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Marcus dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Jacuzzi Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
lovely stay, lovely hotel
friendly and accomodating staff, jacuzzi at the balcony, well maintained hotel facilities
Excellent stay!! I've been to Phuket several times but this was a first stay at the Sea Pearl Villas Resort; and I throughly enjoyed it. Had an early flight into phuket. Although we arrived early, we didn't need to wait for the rooms-booked 3 rooms. We were fortunate to receive an upgrade to a suite for all the rooms booked. Staff were friendly and accomodating and answered our queries without a hint of hesitation. Clean rooms, rainfall shower head in the toilet, comfy bed, beach towels provided etc. The experience is everything you can expect from a five star hotel. Free shuttle service to patong beach. Didn't use it though as we rented a car from the airport. Parking lots located just outside the rooms!! As this hotel is away from the noise of patong beach and soi bangla; our stay felt quite tranquil. I would defiantly return.
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: