arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Bagus 7,0
berdasarkan 171 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 171 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,1
  • Fasilitas 7,2
  • Lokasi 6,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 6,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,1
  • Makanan 6,7

3,7 Paul S.
Australia
23 Oktober 2014
not a recomended place in my opinion
nothing
Wouldnt recommend it bathroom was smelly hotel is rundown and needs a lot of work to get it back up to scratch

9,7 Rudchapon S.
Thailand
02 Oktober 2014
Great facilities. Good value. Very friendly staff.
facilities, value for money, staff friendlyness
Fast check in, friendly service, great facilities, clean room, in the city. Couldn't ask for more.

10 XIU L.
Cina
05 September 2014
Warm place
Friendly nice awesome
Hey , it was nice to back to ur hotel, and gave me many memories in Phuket . Hope to see u in the not far from now.

7 Prathan T.
Thailand
25 Juli 2014
Below standard expected
Good parking spaces Close to town
They allocated us to an old wing inspite of ample rooms available in thee main building and we assumed that because we booked through Agoda..This inferior rooms we often accounted could be that we booked the accommodation through Agoda..You have to insist the hotels you made agreement with that your clients deserve the same treatment as other clients.

8 TIAN T.
Cina
22 Mei 2014
Good Experience
Nice Staff
This hotel is quite good, staffs can speak English fluently, I needed a Taxi in the midnight, and they did that! Thanks a lot! Good service, and the breakfast is just nice, delicious. I lov e the fresh milk!

9,3 Ricky K.
Singapura
07 Mei 2014
Nice & comford.
Low Price, Friendly Staff & Big Room
Stay is good and comfortable but I think they should upgrade their window curtains to thicker so can block the sun from coming into the room...

6,7 Seng H.
Malaysia
30 April 2014
u need walk quiet far to the old town
food,GYM, swimming pool have
was a not bad place, can order food, but not for solo backpacker type

9,7 Daniel N.
Brasil
16 Januari 2014
Great Hotel with everything but you can go around.
Staffs; Internet; Fitness Center
Thank you all staffs at S.B Living Place, your attention made everything smooths. Great place to honeymoon.

2 Nan K.
Myanmar
04 Januari 2014
terrible !!!! service is very poor
no best things at all !!
when we check in is 1:30 pm , we the staff say that they didn't get any booking paper from agoda, so need us to wait .... wait till 2pm then the staff told me that need to wait until 3pm !!!! what is the point !!!! why we need to wait until 3pm , late check in !!! the staff there are not friendly anymore !!! not polite !!! don't know need to say sorry to guests !!! terrible ...

7,7 michael S.
Swedia
02 Januari 2014
Great stay in phuket town
great pool, gym, clean room
We stayed for just one night and were very pleased. Great gym and nice pool. Would definitely come back.