Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 178 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,2
  • Fasilitas 8,0
  • Lokasi 6,9
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 6,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,2
  • Makanan 6,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

Paul dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
not a recomended place in my opinion
nothing
Wouldnt recommend it bathroom was smelly hotel is rundown and needs a lot of work to get it back up to scratch
Diulas pada 23 Oktober 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Rudchapon dari Thailand
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014
Great facilities. Good value. Very friendly staff.
facilities, value for money, staff friendlyness
Fast check in, friendly service, great facilities, clean room, in the city. Couldn't ask for more.
Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

XIU dari Cina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Warm place
Friendly nice awesome
Hey , it was nice to back to ur hotel, and gave me many memories in Phuket . Hope to see u in the not far from now.
Diulas pada 05 September 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Prathan dari Thailand
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Below standard expected
Good parking spaces Close to town
They allocated us to an old wing inspite of ample rooms available in thee main building and we assumed that because we booked through Agoda..This inferior rooms we often accounted could be that we booked the accommodation through Agoda..You have to insist the hotels you made agreement with that your clients deserve the same treatment as other clients.
Diulas pada 25 Juli 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

TIAN dari Cina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
Good Experience
Nice Staff
This hotel is quite good, staffs can speak English fluently, I needed a Taxi in the midnight, and they did that! Thanks a lot! Good service, and the breakfast is just nice, delicious. I lov e the fresh milk!
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ricky dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Nice & comford.
Low Price, Friendly Staff & Big Room
Stay is good and comfortable but I think they should upgrade their window curtains to thicker so can block the sun from coming into the room...
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Seng dari Malaysia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
u need walk quiet far to the old town
food,GYM, swimming pool have
was a not bad place, can order food, but not for solo backpacker type
Diulas pada 30 April 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Daniel dari Brasil
Pasangan
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Great Hotel with everything but you can go around.
Staffs; Internet; Fitness Center
Thank you all staffs at S.B Living Place, your attention made everything smooths. Great place to honeymoon.
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Nan dari Myanmar
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
terrible !!!! service is very poor
no best things at all !!
when we check in is 1:30 pm , we the staff say that they didn't get any booking paper from agoda, so need us to wait .... wait till 2pm then the staff told me that need to wait until 3pm !!!! what is the point !!!! why we need to wait until 3pm , late check in !!! the staff there are not friendly anymore !!! not polite !!! don't know need to say sorry to guests !!! terrible ...
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

michael dari Swedia
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
Great stay in phuket town
great pool, gym, clean room
We stayed for just one night and were very pleased. Great gym and nice pool. Would definitely come back.
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: